Preferred Vendors

Purchasing Services has compiled the following list of vendors most commonly used for purchases. These vendors have been separated into categories or "types of purchases." Clicking on "blue" vendors will open the selected vendor's website in a new browser window. If you have any questions, please call Purchasing Services at (989) 774-3118.

Apparel, Novelty and Promotional Items

Vendor ​​InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax




Mahoney & AssociatesLisa Yetsko(517) 669-4300lisa@mahoneypromo.com(517) 669-2901
Mainstream MarketingFrank AmbrosiusAmbrosius (231) 946-8122fambrosius@mainstreammkt.com(231) 946-8122
Logos GaloreBill MordicaBill Mordicabill@mordica.netN/A


Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies

Vendor InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax
BluewaterJeff Imhoff(616) 656-9380jimhoff@bluewatertech.com(616) 656-9390
BluewaterMichael Silverstein(616) 656-9380msilverstein@bluewt.com(616) 656-9390



B&H PhotoMark Rocklin(212) 239-7500 x 7744

mrock@bhphoto.com

N/A
ICIJeff Zalucha(989) 754-5040 x 2037

JZalucha@1ici.com

N/A
EpsonRhonda Phillips(800) 234-1445Rhonda.Phillips@ea.epson.com​N/A


CDW-G
Hansen
Chennikkara
(866) 339-3639
 
N/A


Computer Related

Vendor InformationContact Person​PhoneEmailFax
CDW-G (Lenovo)
Hansen
Chennikkara
(866) 339-3639
N/A

NewEggSee WebsiteN/Awww.neweggbusiness.comN/A
B&H PhotoMark Rocklin(212) 239-7500 x 7744

mrock@bhphoto.com

N/A
Software
Vendor InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax
Dell

Jason Bowers

Megan Bolen

(616) 678-1193
(512) 513-9776

jason.bowers@dell.com
megan.bolen@dell.com

N/A
CDW
Hansen
Chennikkara
(866) 339-3639
N/A


Furniture, Accessories and Work Tools

Furniture
Vendor InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax
NBS​Larry Roemer(989) 414-4209roemer@navbus.com(989) 895-8545
Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on furniture and pricing.
Accessories / Work Tools
Vendor InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax
Details Worktools (Partnered with NBS)Larry Roemer(989) 414-4209roemer@navbus.com(989) 895-8545
Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on Details products and pricing.


​Office Supplies

Vendor InformationContact Person​​PhoneEmailFax
Office DepotSarah Webb(616) 350-4075sarah.webb@officedepot.com(313) 887-6435
For more information on Office Depot, click here.

Tradeshow or Tab​le Top Displays

Vendor InformationContact PersonPhoneEmailFax
Exhibit Design ConsultantsJohn Dueling(616) 940-9955N/A(616) 940-3259
Armstro​ng Display ConceptsDean Minnema(616) 652-1675N/A(616) 652-1683