Skip to main content

Global Campus Events

Virtual Events

Doctor of Education in Education Leadership Register
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 at 7:30PM - 8:30PM EST

Doctor of Health Administration Register
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Shape Your Future - Online Undergraduate Programs Register
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Master of Public Administration Registration Available Soon
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Doctor of Health Administration Register
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

Doctor of Educational Technology Registration Available Soon
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Register
Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Entrepreneurial Ventures (MEV) Register
Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Doctor of Health Administration Register
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

Master of Entrepreneurial Ventures (MEV) Registration Available Soon
Thursday, March 24, 2002 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Shape Your Future - Online Undergraduate Programs Registration Available Soon
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 6:00PM - 7:00PM EST

Master of Public Administration Registration Available Soon
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Business Administration (MBA) Registration Available Soon
Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 6:30PM - 7:30PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 7:00PM - 8:00PM EST

Master of Entrepreneurial Ventures (MEV) Registration Available Soon
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Public Administration Registration Available Soon
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST

Master of Health Administration Register
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 12:00PM - 1:00PM EST