Skip navigation

 2018 Award Recipients


2018 Alumni Award Recipients:

Each year CMU recognizes alumni and friends who have made significant contributions of their time, talent or financial resources to help advance and bring positive recognition to Central Michigan University. These individuals are honored each year at the annual alumni awards banquet. ​

Honorary Alumni Award

Alumni Service Recognition Award

Isaiah Oliver '07

Dick Enberg Alumni Commitment Award 

Sarah Opperman '81

Distinguished Alumni Award

Future Alumni Leader Award