MHTV Contributors

"MHTV- A Website Archive" was created in the fall semester of 2003 as a Senior Honors Project by MHTV Station Manager Brianne Frucci ('04). The following individuals are thanked for their help, contributions and photographs.

Catherine Abate '77
Barbara Balletto '80
Matt Bellehumeur '04
Kevin Collins
Greg Delauro
Bruce Wayne Gillies '88
Dr. Jerry Henderson
Brett Holey '82
Tim Hygh '80
Tim Jackson '86
Jeff Kimble '85
Thomas McGregor '83
Tom Moore '77
Dr. Peter B. Orlik
Amy Otto '92
Todd Overbeek '77
Michael Patten '78
Scott Robinson '03
Mark Schindewolf '99
Todd Sokolove '94
Lisa Tanis '79

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site