Four inducted into Hall of Fame
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The CMU Journalism Hall of Fame inducted four new members on Nov. 10.

Kimberly Clarke, Brad Flory, Roger Hart and James Vruggnik were honored at the 10th annual Journalism Hall of Fame banquet at 6 p.m. at the Comfort Inn Hotel & Conference Center in Mt. Pleasant.​

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site