Alumni

“Together, as IPR graduates, we strive to redefine alumni”

The Integrative Public Relations alumni association is a constituent chapter of the Central Michigan University Alumni Association chartered in October 2003. All IPR graduates are an automatic member of the IPR Alumni Association. Central Michigan University provides solid programming for all alumni. Many of the IPR alumni participate in general university activities and strive to keep IPR graduates connected with CMU. Through speaking to IPR 101 classes each semester, participating in PRSSA panels, speaking to various classes throughout CCFA and hosting tours, the constituent chapter is a continued connection. Many graduates credit the strong IPR program for their success and participating in the IPR alumni association is a way to give back to the University.

Alumni Network

The board strives to keep IPR Alumni connected by creating a strong network of graduates. Our alumni are our most valuable resource in knowing what is going on in the field. We want to stay in touch, so please send us a note and let us know what you are doing by e-mailing either ccfa@cmich.edu or one of the officers listed below.

Alumni Board

President
Abby Dean (Ault), August 2001
amdean@niu.edu

Vice President and Membership Chair
Miesha Krueger, May 2002
Miesha.Krueger@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jessika Schmidt
Jessika040379@aol.com

Treasurer
Kelly Errer (Jaworski), August 2002
errer@bus.umich.edu

Program Co-Chair
Amanda Bobrovetski (Brannun), August 2002
bobrovetski@yahoo.com

Program Co-Chair
Eric Lingaur, May 2002
elingaur@eisbrenner.com

Elections Chair
Heather Hutchins, December 2002
Heather.l.hutchins@cmich.edu

Public Relations Chair
Anne Veltema, December 2002
anne_veltema@yahoo.com

Board Member at Large
Lisa O’Rourke, December 2001
ohmyrourke@hotmail.com

Board Member at Large
Natalie Scott (Ebig), May 2003
natalieebigscott@gmail.com

Web Master
Andrew Wheeler, May 2004
wheelerpr@gmail.com

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site