Media design, Production, and Technology

The Minor in Media Design, Production, and Technology is administered by the Media Design, Production, and Technology Council. This Council consists of a representative of each department participating in the minor, a representative of the college office, and a student representative. Concerns, questions, or suggestions concerning the minor may be directed to any member of the Council, the current membership of which is listed below.

Council Membership

Clark Most, Department of Art
Wightman Hall 223, (989) 774-4280

Benjamin Tigner, School of Broadcast and Cinematic Arts
Moore Hall 189, (989) 774-1642

Sean Baker, Department of Journalism
Moore Hall 418, (989) 774-3540

Thomas Ahlswede, Department of Computer Science
Pearce Hall 409, (989) 774-3814

Salma Ghanem, Dean, Communication and Fine Arts
Moore Hall 129, (989) 774-1885

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site