​The Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow College of Health Professions is very proud of our faculty and staff. These individuals have been recognized by their peers for the outstanding job they do on a daily basis and have demonstrated excellence within our College as well as CMU.


Jodi Brookins-Fisher
Professor, Division Director
Division of Public Health

Marybeth Denton
Master of Public Health


William Saltarelli
Exercise Science

Lorie Fox​
Administrative Secretary
Communication Sciences and Disorders

Bernie Kerr
Professor, Director
Master of Health Administration

Courtney Johnson
Executive Secretary
Physical Education and Sport