The CMU Journalism Hall of Fame will induct four new members on Nov. 10.

Kimberly Clarke, Brad Flory, Roger Hart and James Vruggnik will be honored at the 10th annual Journalism Hall of Fame banquet at 6 p.m. at the Comfort Inn Hotel & Conference Center in Mt. Pleasant.

Clarke, a 1982 graduate, works for the University of Michigan as the director of executive communications. 

She has also worked for the Cadillac Evening News, the Leader in Coming, N.Y., the Muskegon Chronicle, the Ann Arbor News and Hass & Associates, a public relations firm.

Flory, a 1980 graduate, has worked for the Gaylord Herald Times, the Cadillac Evening News and the Jackson Citizen Patriot. 

He started Brad’s Lunch Bunch, a charity that supports food pantries in Jackson County, in 2008.

Hart, a 1980 graduate, serves as executive editor of AutoWeek magazine. 

He has worked as a photographer for The Associated Press, as editor-in-chief of the Adrian Daily Telegram and has published a book, Postcards From Detroit: Remembering Formula 1 in the Motor City.

Vruggnik, a 1970 graduate, is the trademark-licensing manager for Purdue University. He also serves as an executive board member of the Gale Sayers Center, which provides programs for Chicago’s inner-city youth.

He was a sports writer for the Ypsilanti Press and has served as sports information director for the University of Michigan, Northwestern University and Purdue University. He helped found the Northwestern Indiana chapter of the National Football Foundation.

All four inductees are former CM Life staff members.​