Media design, Production, and Technology

The Minor in Multimedia Design is administered by the Multimedia Design Council. This Council consists of a representative of each department participating in the minor, a representative of the college office, and a student representative. Concerns, questions, or suggestions concerning the minor may be directed to any member of the Council, the current membership of which is listed below.

Council Membership

Sean Baker, Department of Journalism
Moore Hall 429C, (989) 774-3196

Erik Limarenko, School of Broadcast and Cinematic Arts
Moore Hall 359, (989) 774-7542

Tony Morelli, Department of Computer Science
Pearce Hall 410, (989) 774-3774

Clark Most, Department of Art and Design
Wightman Hall 138, (989) 774-4280

Andrew Spencer, School of Music
Music Building 147, (989) 774-3583