Symphony Orchestra
7:30 pm | Tuesday, December 6

New Music Ensemble
3:00 pm | Tuesday, December 8

Spring Semester

Jazz Lab 1, Jazz Weekend XLVI
7:30 pm | Thursday, January 31 

Percussion Ensemble
7:30 pm | Tuesday, February 5 

Symphony Orchestra
7:30 pm | Thursday, February 14 

Symphonic Wind Ensemble
7:30 pm | Tuesday, February 19 

Concert Choir, Chamber Singers
7:30 pm | Thursday, February 21 

Da Capo | Concert Extravaganza and Dessert Reception
7:00 pm | Saturday, February 23

Wind Symphony & Symphony Band
7:30 pm | Tuesday, February 26 

University Band
7:30 pm | Thursday, February 28 

**Sweeney Todd - The Demon Barber of Fleet Street
7:30 pm | Friday, March 15
7:30 pm | Saturday, March 16
2:00 pm | Sunday, March 17

Percussion Ensemble
7:30 pm | Tuesday, April 2 

Jazz Central & Jazz Lab 1
2:00 & 5:00 pm | Sunday, April 7 

Trombone Choir & Trumpet Ensemble
7:30 pm | Tuesday, April 9 

**Festival Chorus
7:30 pm | Friday, April 12
7:30 pm | Saturday, April 13

Central Foundation
7:30 pm | Sunday, April 14 

Symphonic Wind Ensemble
7:30 pm | Tuesday, April 16 

Wind Symphony & Symphony Band
7:30 pm | Thursday, April 18 

Honors Recitals
11:00 am | Tuesday, April 23
11:00 am | Thursday, April 25 

Symphony Orchestra
7:30 pm | Tuesday, April 23

University Band, Wind Symphony, & Chamber Winds

7:30 pm | Thursday, April 25

**denotes ticketed event.

Tickets can be purchased  through  Ticket Central Online or by calling 989-774-3045. 
Ticket_central_maroon (2).png$2.00 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online. Tickets available at the door are limited and cash only. All performances take place in Staples Family Concert Hall unless otherwise listed.

3.png 4.png 2.png 5.png