Important Dates

Spring 2019

Friday, January 11 - Workshop

Introduction to Financials
Grpahic Design Support and Pitch Review

Friday, January 11 - Intent to Compete in NVC Due

Friday, January 25 - Workshop
Financials and Executive Summary
Writing Center Support

Friday, February 8 - Workshop
Go to Market Strategy and Key Milestones

Friday, February 15 - Executive Summary & Financial Table Due

Friday, February 22 - Pitch to the Pros

Friday, March 15 - Workshop 
Pitch Deck Prep and Presentation Center Support
Review Pitch to the Pros Feedback

Friday, March 18 - Business Model Canvas Due

Friday, March 29 - Workshop
Multiple-Style Pitch Prep

Wednesday, April 3 - Pitch Deck Due

Wednesday, April 3 - Workshop
NVC Day Preview
Founders Discussion and Law for Early Stage Ventures

Friday, April 12 - NVC Competition Day

Workshop Schedule
Fridays at 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Grawn 278
Lunch will be provided.


​​