Advisory Committee Members

Dr. Mary S. Senter
Director, CARRS
Professor, Sociology
Anspach 312B

Dr. Tim Hall
Associate Dean, College of Humanities and Social and Behavioral Sciences​
Anspach 106

Dr. James P. Hill
Professor, Political Science
Anspach 301L

Dr. John McGrath
Vice President, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs
Foust 251

Dr. Paul Natke
Chair, Economics
Sloan 321

Dr. Dave Patton
Chair, Geography
Dow 277

Cherie Strachan
Associate Professor, Political Science
Anspach 237

Deb Zellner
Executive Director, Isabella Bank Institute for Entrepreneurship
Applied Business Studies Complex​ 164

Provost Representative
To be named​