Faculty and Staff
​​ 
 
Lawrence Sych, Ph.D.
Professor and Department Chair
Anspach Hall 247B
(989) 774-3316
 
 
 
 
  
Faculty Directory    

Prakash Adhikari | Anspach Hall 301T | (989) 774-1926 | adhik1p@cmich.edu | webpage

Joyce Baugh | Anspach Hall 305C | (989) 774-3475 | joyce.baugh@cmich.edu | webpage

John Bokina | Anspach Hall 234 | (989) 774-7544 | bokin1jr@cmich.edu | webpage

Jonathan Brown | Anspach Hall 246 | (989) 774-1934 | brown6jn@cmich.edu | webpage

Edward Clayton | Anspach Hall 245 | (989) 774-1621 | edward.clayton@cmich.edu | webpage

C. W. (Bill) Cowles | CMU Richmond, VA Center | (804) 484-6038 | cowle1cw@cmich.edu | webpage

Moataz Fattah | Anspach Hall | (989) 774-3442 | fatta1ma@cmich.edu | webpage

Nathan Grasse | Anspach Hall 236 | (989) 774-1309 | grass1nj@cmich.edu | webpage

Thomas Greitens | Anspach Hall 115B | (989) 774-3862 | greit1t@cmich.edu | webpage

James P. Hill | Anspach Hall 301K | (989) 774-3902 | james.p.hill@cmich.edu | webpage

Justin Hoyle | Anspach Hall 246 | (989) 774-1930 | hoyle2ja@cmich.edu | webpage

David Jesuit | Anspach Hall 238 | (989) 774-2795 | david.jesuit@cmich.edu | webpage

Sterling Johnson | Anspach Hall 233 | (989) 774-3100 | sterling.johnson@cmich.edu | webpage

Sharon Kukla-Acevedo | Anspach Hall 235 | (989) 774-3442 | kukla1sa@cmich.edu | webpage

Won Paik | Anspach Hall 313D | (989) 774-2348 | won.k.paik@cmich.edu | webpage

Orlando J. Pérez | Anspach Hall 313A | (989) 774-3430 | orlando.j.perez@cmich.edu | webpage

Nancy Quarles | CMU Southfield, MI Center | (248) 357-8600 | quarl1nl@cmich.edu | webpage

Gary Randall | Anspach Hall 203 | (989) 774-3587 | Griffin Endowed Chair website

Delbert Ringquist | Anspach Hall 313C | (989) 774-3812 | delbert.ringquist@cmich.edu | webpage

Thomas Stewart | Anspach Hall 245 | (989) 774-2351 | stewa1tw@cmich.edu | webpage

J. Cherie Strachan | Anspach Hall 001 | (989) 774-3601 | strac1jc@cmich.edu | webpage

Lawrence Sych | Anspach Hall 247B | (989) 774-3316 | lawrence.sych@cmich.edu | webpage

Heather Wolf | Anspach Hall 237 | (989) 774-2348 | wolf1hr@cmich.edu | webpage

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site