Board Members

Francis Blouin Bentley Historical Library
fblouin@umich.edu
Kevin Boyle Northwestern University
kevin.boyle@northwestern.edu
​Claire Campbell
​Bucknell University
cec036@bucknell.edu
​Sharon CarlsonWestern Michigan Universitysharon.carlson@wmich.edu
Pero G. DagbovieMichigan State University ​dagbovie@msu.edu

Greg Dowd University of Michigan dowdg@umich.edu​
Roy FinkenbineUniversity of Detroit Mercy finkenre@udmercy.edu
​Matthew Fletcher
Michigan State University
fletchem@msu.edu
​Amy French
​Delta College
amyfrench@delta.edu
​Susan Gray
​Arizona State University
segray@asu.edu
Sally HowellUniversity of Michigan, Dearborn sfhowell@umich.edu
Thomas A. KlugMarygrove Collegetklug@marygrove.edu
Ted Ligibel Eastern Michigan Universitytligibel@emich.eduedu
​Karen Marrero
Wayne State University
karen.marrero@wayne.edu
Terry Reynolds Michigan Technological Universitytreynold@mtu.edu
​Morris Thomas
Michigan State University
thomas72@msu.edu


Ex-officio

Frank Boles Clarke Historical Library boles1fj@cmich.edu
Nancy FeldbushHistorical Society of Michigan ​feldbush@hsmichigan.org
​Michael Smith
​Bentley Historical Library
mosmith@umich.edu
Larry Wagenaar
Historical Society of Michigan ​wagenaar@hsmichigan.org


Staff​

Lane Demas - EditorCentral Michigan University​demas1lt@cmich.edu
Ed Bradley - ​Assistant Editor
Clarke Historical Library
bradl3e@cmich.edu