Board Members

Francis Blouin Bentley Historical Library
fblouin@umich.edu
Pero G. DagbovieMichigan State University ​dagbovie@msu.edu
Greg Dowd University of Michigan dowdg@umich.edu​
Roy FinkenbineUniversity of Detroit Mercy finkenre@udmercy.edu
​Matthew Fletcher
Michigan State University
fletchem@msu.edu
​Amy French
​Delta College
amyfrench@delta.edu
​Susan Gray
​Arizona State University
segray@asu.edu
​Marty Hershock
University of Michigan, Dearborn​mhershoc@umd.umich.edu
Sally HowellUniversity of Michigan, Dearborn sfhowell@umich.edu
Ted Ligibel Eastern Michigan Universitytligibel@emich.eduedu
​Karen Marrero
Wayne State University
karen.marrero@wayne.edu
​John Revitte
Michigan State University​johnrevitte@gmail.com​
Terry Reynolds Michigan Technological Universitytreynold@mtu.edu
​Michael Smith
​Detroit Jewish News Foundation
msmith@djnfoundation.org
​Morris Thomas
Michigan State University
thomas72@msu.edu


Ex-officio

Lane Demas, Editor
Central Michigan University
demas1lt@cmich.edu
Nancy FeldbushHistorical Society of Michigan ​feldbush@hsmichigan.org
Larry Wagenaar
Historical Society of Michigan ​wagenaar@hsmichigan.org


Staff​

Katelyn Maylee - ​Administrative Assistant
Department of History - CMU
mihisrev@cmich.edu