Diversity Team, group photo
​​Jamie Alan - Assistant Professor / Co-Chair​

Chris Austin - Director of Admissions / Co-Chair

Charmica Abinojar - Executive Director of Student Affairs​

​Nicole Wright - Training & Professional Development Coordinator

Nina House - Resident

Shannon Browne - Special Assistant to the Dean

Carolyn Dunn - Associate Vice President of Diversity/ CMU

Mariana Rosca - Assistant Professor

Rosalyn Miller - Associate Director OB/GYN

Georgette Russell - Assistant Dean /Faculty & Staff Affairs

Natalie Trent - Coordinator /Faculty & Staff​ Affairs

Paige Piper - M3 Student

Jennifer Carter - M2 Student

Brittany Fields - M1 Student

Terace Thomas - M1 Student ​​​​