About%20Us%20Banner1
Central Administration
​​​​​​​​​Meet the Team

 

​​Jennifer Blake
Coordinator, Administrative Services
CMED South
989-774-3007
blake1ja@cmich.edu


Shannon Browne
Manager/Administrative Services
CMED South
989-774-7870
shannon.browne@cmich.edu


Sarah Cresswell
Credentialing Coordinator/Faculty & Staff Affairs
CMED South
989-774-2998
sarah.cresswell@cmich.edu


Angela Fischer
Senior Administrative Assistant​​
CMED South
989-774-4457​​
angela.fischer@cmich.edu


​​Jim Knight
Director/Marketing and Communications
CMED South
989-774-2696
jim.knight@cmich.edu


​​Jody MacGregor
Senior Administrative Assistant​
CMED 2405
989-774-7547 and 989-774-7864
Macgregor.jody@cmich.edu


Sue Parsons
Assistant Dean/Finance
CMED South
989-774-7610
parso1sm@cmich.edu


Bunny Punches
Accountant
CMED South
989-774-7859
punch1bl@cmich.edu


Linda Perkowski, Ph.D.
Interim Dean​
CMED 2405D
989-774-7864
perko1lc@cmich.edu


Lori Rathje
Senior Administrative Assistant
CMED South
989-774-1281
lori.rathje@cmich.edu​


Natalie Trent
Coordinator/​Faculty & Staff Affairs
CMED South
989-774-7213
natalie.trent@cmich.edu