Psychiatry Faculty
​​Meet the Psychiatry Faculty:

​Ronald Bradley, D.O., Ph.D.
Chief of Psychiatry/Interim Medical Discipline Chair/Professor/Medical Scientist/Division Director for Neuroscience & Behavioral Medicine​

Board Certified:
  • Psychiatry
  • Pain Management
  • Addiction Medicine
  • Forensic Medicine
James Dillion, M.D.
Program Director

Board Certified:
  • Psychiatry
  • Child & Adolescent Psychiatry
  • Forensic Psychiatry
​Sunil Parashar, M.D.
Assistant Director

Board Certified:
  • Psychiatry​
​Dianne Plath, MD

Board Certified:
  • General Adult Psych​iatry
  • Psychosomatic Medicine

Support Staff:

​Laurie Tobin, LMSW, ACSW
Clinical Coordinator
Mary Tinklepaugh, ANP-BC, PMHNP-BC
Nurse Practitioner
Cheryl Scott-Brown
Department Coordinator
Danielle Childs
Residency Program Coordinator