Faculty

Mechanical and Biomedical Engineering Faculty

Daniel M. Chen
ET Building 130D
989-774-6538
mean-shang.chen@cmich.edu

Brian P. DeJong
ET Building 242
989-774-1319
b.dejong@cmich.edu

Joseph E. Langenderfer
ET Building 244
989-774-1911
j.langend@cmich.edu


Terence P. Lerch
ET Building 240
989-774-7478
lerch1t@cmich.edu

Mohamad S. Qatu
ET Building 102
989-774-3033
m.qatu@cmich.edu

Sarder Sadique
ET Building 137
989-774-7692
sadiq1se@cmich.edu

Ishraq Shabib
ET Building 254
989-774-3692
i.shabib@cmich.edu

Jinxiang Xi
ET Building 236
989-774-2456
xi.jinxiang@cmich.edu


Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty

Ahmed Abdelgawad
ET Building 130A
989-774-2455
abdel1a@cmich.edu

Shaopeng (Frank) Cheng
ET Building 248
989-774-7898
shaopeng.cheng@cmich.edu

Qin Hu
ET Building 234
989-774-2138
hu1q@cmich.edu

Tolga Kaya

ET Building 130G
989-774-1494
kaya2t@cmich.edu
Adam Mock
ET Building 130C
989-774-7702
mock1ap@cmich.edu

Albert C. Peng
ET Building 250
989-774-3640
chengxiang.peng@cmich.edu

Kumar Yelamarthi
ET Building 130B
989-774-7164
kumar.yelamarthi@cmich.edu


Engineering Technology Faculty

Shaopeng (Frank) Cheng
ET Building 248
989-774-7898
shaopeng.cheng@cmich.edu


Bruce E. Frost
ET Building 141
989-774-7738
frost1be@cmich.edu

David S. Kelley
ET Building 232
989-774-2150
david.kelley@cmich.edu


JongWon Kim
ET Building 147
989-774-2910
kim6j@cmich.edu


Soo-Yen (Samson) Lee
ET Building 135
989-774-5817
samson.lee@cmich.edu


David A. Lopez
ET Building 143
989-774-3210
david.anthony.lopez@cmich.edu

Molu O. Olumolade
ET Building 130E
989-774-1402
olumo1mo@cmich.edu

Alan D. Papendick
ET Building 145B
alan.papendick@cmich.edu


Benjamin E. Ritter
ET Building 131
989-774-3134
benjamin.e.ritter@cmich.edu


Emad Tanbour
ET Building 130F
989-774-7532
tanbo1ey@cmich.edu

Dru M. Wilson
ET Building 246
989-774-6443
dru.m.wilson@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site