Faculty

Brian L. Becker
Dow Science Complex 292
989-774-1529
becke1b@cmich.edu

Jorge A. Brea
Dow Science Complex 283
989-774-7638
jorge.a.brea@cmich.edu

Renato L. Cerdena
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-1144
cerde1rl@cmich.edu

Anthony Feig
Dow Science Complex 276
989-774-1166
anthony.feig@cmich.edu

Mark Francek
Dow Science Complex 285
989-774-7617
mark.francek@cmich.edu

Phillip J. Gersmehl
Dow Science Complex 291
989-774-3723
gersm1pj@cmich.edu

HoeHun (Bryan) Ha
Dow Science Complex 282
989-774-3480
ha1h@cmich.edu

Benjamin Heumann
Dow Science Complex 282
989-774-1254
benjamin.heumann@cmich.edu

Austin Jena Krause
Dow Science Complex 237C
989-774-1556
kraus3aj@cmich.edu

Bin Li
Dow Science Complex 279
989-774-1165
bin.li@cmich.edu

Michael J. Libbee

Dow Science Complex 298
989-774-3723
michael.libbee@cmich.edu

Matthew E. Liesch
Dow Science Complex 284
989-774-1205
matt.liesch@cmich.edu


M. David Meyer
Dow Science Complex 280
989-774-1418
m.david.meyer@cmich.edu

David K. Patton

Dow Science Complex 277
989-774-2798
david.patton@cmich.edu

James A. Pytko
Dow Science Complex 286
989-774-7347
pytko1ja@cmich.edu

Ryan P. Shadbolt
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-2205
shadb1rp@cmich.edu

Yong Q. Tian
Dow Science Complex 278
989-774-1286
yong.tian@cmich.edu

Gloria P. Siers
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-7642
siers1gp@cmich.edu

Xiaoguang Wang
Dow Science Complex 287
989-774-3833
xiaoguang.wang@cmich.edu

Liann C. Yates

Dow Science Complex 288
989-774-2092
liann.yates@cmich.edu

Tao Zheng
Dow Science Complex 281
989-774-2675
zheng1t@cmich.edu

Weining Zhu

Dow Science Complex 272
989-774-7697
zhu3w@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site