Faculty
Brian L. Becker
Dow Science Complex 292
989-774-1529
becke1b@cmich.edu
2011-440-003  Matt Liesch -geography-100x145.jpgMatthew E. Liesch
Dow Science Complex 284
989-774-1205
matt.liesch@cmich.edu
Jorge A. Brea
Dow Science Complex 283
989-774-7638
jorge.a.brea@cmich.edu
2013-408-002  M. David Meyer -geography-100x145.jpgM. David Meyer
Dow Science Complex 280
989-774-1418
m.david.meyer@cmich.edu
Anthony Feig
Dow Science Complex 276
989-774-1166
anthony.feig@cmich.edu
David K. Patton
Dow Science Complex 277
989-774-2798
david.patton@cmich.edu
2011-707-005  Mark Francek -geography-100x145.jpgMark Francek
Dow Science Complex 285
989-774-7617
mark.francek@cmich.edu
James A. Pytko
Dow Science Complex 286
989-774-7347
pytko1ja@cmich.edu
Phillip J. Gersmehl
Dow Science Complex 291
989-774-3723
gersm1pj@cmich.edu
Ryan P. Shadbolt
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-2205
shadb1rp@cmich.edu
HoeHun (Bryan) Ha
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-3480
ha1h@cmich.edu
Yong Q. Tian
Dow Science Complex 278
989-774-1286
yong.tian@cmich.edu
Benjamin Heumann
Dow Science Complex 282
989-774-1254
benjamin.heumann@cmich.edu
Siers, Gloria 2012-499-002  -geography-100x145.jpgGloria P. Siers
Dow Science Complex 173A
989-774-7642
siers1gp@cmich.edu
Austin Jena Krause
Dow Science Complex 237C
989-774-1556
kraus3aj@cmich.edu
Xiaoguang Wang
Dow Science Complex 287
989-774-3833
xiaoguang.wang@cmich.edu
Bin Li
Dow Science Complex 279
989-774-1165
bin.li@cmich.edu
2013-872-001  Liann Yates -geography-100x145.jpgLiann C. Yates
Dow Science Complex 288
989-774-2092
liann.yates@cmich.edu
Michael J. Libbee
Dow Science Complex 298
989-774-3723
michael.libbee@cmich.edu
2007-517-007 Zheng Tao-geography-100x145.jpgTao Zheng
Dow Science Complex 281
989-774-2675
zheng1t@cmich.edu