Contact Us

​We look forward to hearing from you!

To get answers to your general questions and learn more about how you can benefit from the programs, projects and resources within the CMU College of Science and Technology, contact:

College of Science and Technology
Central Michigan University
ET Building 200
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
E-mail: cst@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-1870
Fax: 989-774-1874

Arrange a visit

Are you interested in studying science and technology? Pick up the phone or send us an email today. We'd love to have you come explore in-person and show you around!

To arrange a customized tour of our STEM labs, research facilities and resources, call 989-774-1576 or email your inquiry to Heidi Mahon, CST director of student services.


Leadership

Dr. Ian R. Davison
Dean
Professor of Biology
ian.davison@cmich.edu
Dr. Jane Matty
Associate Dean
Professor of Geology
j.matty@cmich.edu
Dr. Pete Vermeire
Associate Dean
Professor of Mathematics
p.vermeire@cmich.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Geoffrey Bartlett​
Director of Development
geoffrey.bartlett@cmich.edu

John J. Gordon
Manager, CMU Biological Station
gordo2jj@cmich.edu

Brooke Helm
Academic Advisor
horan1bm@cmich.edu

Teresa Judge
Assistant Manager of Sponsored Programs
judge1ta@cmich.edu

Lisa A. Keith
Coordinator, Publications and Web Communications
lisa.a.keith@cmich.edu

Lori Kreiner
Executive Secretary
lori.kreiner@cmich.edu

Jessica Lapp
Coordinator, Institute for Great Lakes Research
& Science of Advanced Materials
jessica.lapp@cmich.edu

Heidi Mahon
Director of Student Services
h.k.mahon@cmich.edu

Sabrina Leppert
Coordinator, CST Grants and Contracts
pohl1sl@cmich.edu

Julia Montross
Manager, Business Operations & Sponsored Programs
montr1jh@cmich.edu

Angie Reeves
Executive Secretary
reeve1ac@cmich.edu

Melissa Schlicht
Secretary
schli1ms@cmich.edu

Dr. Nancy Seefelt
Director of the Science and Technology Residential College, Assistant Professor of Biology
nancy.e.seefelt@cmich.edu

Lisa E. Snider
Pre-Health Professions Academic Advisor
snide1le@cmich.edu

Mel Taylor
Manager, CST Information Technology
mel.taylor@cmich.edu


CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site