Contact Us

​​Get your questions answered and learn more about how you can benefit from our programs, projects and resources, contact:

Contact_Page_ETBuildingx300withshadow.jpg

College of Science and Technology
Central Michigan University
ET Building 200
Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
E-mail:cst@cmich.edu
Phone: 989-774-1870
Fax: 989-774-1874


Visit us!

Interested in studying science and technology? Call or email today. We'd love to have you come explore in-person and show you around!

Contact Heidi Majon, CST Director of Student Services at 989-774-1576 or by email HERE


Leadership

Dr. Ian R. Davison
Dean
Professor of Biology
ian.davison@cmich.edu
Dr. Jane Matty
Associate Dean
Professor of Geology
j.matty@cmich.edu
Dr. Pete Vermeire
Associate Dean
Professor of Mathematics
p.vermeire@cmich.edu


Dean's Office Staff

Geoffrey Bartlett​
Director of Development
geoffrey.bartlett@cmich.edu
Heather Masters
Career Coach
Heather.Masters@cmich.edu
Cordell D​eMattei
Director of Fermentation Sciences
989-774-4391
demat1cr@cmich.edu​
Angie Reeves
Executive Secretary
reeve1ac@cmich.edu
John J. Gordon
Manager, CMU Biological Station
gordo2jj@cmich.edu
Melissa Schlicht
Secretary
schli1ms@cmich.edu
Brooke Helm
Academic Advisor
horan1bm@cmich.edu
Lisa E. Snider
Pre-Health Professions Academic Advisor
snide1le@cmich.edu
Teresa Judge
Assistant Director of Sponsored Programs/CST​
judge1ta@cmich.edu
Mel Taylor
Manager, CST Information Technology 
mel.taylor@cmich.edu
Lori Kreiner
Executive Secretary
lori.kreiner@cmich.edu
Lizandro Tremolada
Academic Advisor 
lizandro.tremolada@cmich.edu
Jessica Lapp
Coordinator, Institute for Great Lakes Research
& Science of Advanced Materials
jessica.lapp@cmich.edu
Rob Wang
Coordinator, CST Communications 
wang1r​w@cmich.edu
Sabrina Leppert
Coordinator, CST Grants and Contracts
pohl1sl@cmich.edu
Brandon Wulf
Director, CST Business and Enrollment Initiatives
wul1bc@cmich.edu
Heidi Mahon
Director of Student Services
h.k.mahon@cmich.edu
​​