Skip navigation

CSE Development Accounts


​66400​Kimberly Sue Mills Endowment
​66423​Biology Department Endowment
​66487​Arthur Loren Kontio Endowment
​66500​Nicholas and Mabel Cuthbert Endowment
​66587​Daniel E. and Mildred G. Wujek Endowed Award
​66604​Marion I. Whitney Endowment
​66677​Claudia B. Douglass Science Education Endowment
​66774​Maurice H. Chapin Pre-Medicine Endowed Award
​66825​Pre-Medicine and Osteopathic Society
​9200008​Biology Discretionary - Miscellaneous equipment, Research
​9200028​Water Research Development
​9200029​Defenders of Wildlife Research
​9200041​Michigan Water Research Projects
​9300007​ATCG Lab


​66452​Greg and Antoinette Rickle Endowment
​66488​Wendell and Marcia Dilling Endowment
​66593​Robert E. and Cordelia B. Kohrman Endowed Award
​66628​Paul Cratin Physics/Chemistry Graduate Student Scholarship
​66629​Malcolm H. Filson Endowed Scholarship
​66718​Vicky Cobb Endowed Award
​66762​Barbara Leiting-O'Connell Family Endowment
​66768​Fran and Jim Falender Endowment
​9200004​Chemistry Research


​66617​Frank D. and M. Virjean Johnson Endowed Award

CMU Biological Station on Beaver Island

​66347​Biological Station Endowment
​66458​Biological Station Research Endowment
​66526​Raymond E. Hampton Biology Endowment
​66554​Norvall C. and Evelyn Gagnon Bovee Endowment
​66732​Gilbert and Kay Starks Endowment
​66780​Suzanne and Raymond Baber, Jr. Endowment
​66792​Roy and Alice Burlington Beaver Island Endowment
​66813​Corey Paul Woiteshek Beaver Island Endowment
​9400024​Friends of CMUBS

Computer Science

​64654​Karolak Software Engineering Award
​66401​Harold W. and Dorothy V. Zeoli Endowment
​66428​Leonard and Betty Summers Endowment
​66527​Computer Science Endowment
​66812​Roger and Kay Lee Endowment in Computer Science
​9100004​Computer Science
​9200022​Computer Science Research Fund
​9300036​Database and Systems Group
​9400040​Pearce Computer Center
​9500017​Computer Science Student Activity Fund

College of Science and Engineering

​66421​Science and Technology Equipment Initiative
​66427​Neithercut Endowment
​66710​Martin T. Steinbis Endowment
​66731​CME Mitsuba Endowment
​66756​Curtis and Pat White Botanical Garden Endowment
​66801​Fabiano Botanical Garden Endowment
​67008​Friends of Fabiano Botanical Garden
​9100053​College of Science and Technology Excellence Enhancement
​9200052​CELISA Lab
​9400026​Friends of Neithercut Woodland
​9400041​Support for Student Research/Travel

Environmental Studies

​9100057​Environmental Studies Development, Research and Scholarships

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

​66333​Hubert Dixon Crider Endowment
​66370​Thomas S. Knapp Endowment
​66440​Ole H. Kristofferson Endowment
​66616​Wayne E. Moore Field Trip Endowment
​66717​Wayne E. and Ethel P. Moore Endowment
​9100035​Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Discretionary
​9100035​Meteorology Student Research and Travel (17565)
​9100035​Geology Student Research and Travel (17440)

Engineering and Technology

​66360​Stephenson Engineering Endowment
​66378​Slater/John Endowment
​66438​Myron and Hazel Georgia Endowment
​66534​Frank and Virginia Irgang Endowment
​66706​Engineering and Technology Endowment
​66712​Christman Company Endowment
​66731​CME Mitsuba Scholarship
​9100003​School of Engineering and Technology
​9200009​SET-SAE Projects
​9200019​ET Indirects
​9200055​Formula One Project


​66312​Charles Warren and Denzil Slentz Thornthwaite Endowment
​66455​Geography Endowment
​66473​Clarence W. Olmstead Endowment
​66598​CMU Geography Education Endowment
​66654​Hugh Calkins Endowed Scholarship
​9100032​Geography Discretionary
​9100058​MGA: Teacher Consultants


​6630006​Dr. Frederick and Lois Kabbe Endowment
​66319​Cleon C. Richtmeyer Endowment
​66486​Edward H. and Stephen H. Whitmore Endowment
​66519​Lester H. and Jack D. Serier Endowment
​66694​Richard and Karen St. Andre Endowment
​66738​Frank and Rita Jozefaciuk & Irene Rutkowski Endowment
​66739​William and Delores Miller Endowment
​66790​Miles Actuarial Award
​66791​Arnold Ham​mel KME Endowment
​66819​Fleming Endowment in Mathematics
​66872​Sepanski Endowed Award in Mathematics
​66898​Nikoline Bye Endowed Award
​9100054​Mathematics Enhancement


​66245​Gerald Riseley Annuity
​66411​Kenneth W. and Margaret Cuff Saunders Endowment
​66513​Leon McDermott Physics Endowment
​66585​Kenneth Wright Physics Endowment
​66736​Suzanne Rae Bisard Elementary Science Endowment
​66884​David H. Current Endowment
​9100047​Physics Discretionary

CMU, is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities.
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Website Feedback | Desktop View