Faculty
Elizabeth W. Alm Elizabeth W. Alm
Brooks Hall 157
989-774-2503
elizabeth.w.alm@cmich.edu
Andrew MahonAndrew Mahon
Brooks Hall 183
989-774-1177
mahon2a@cmich.edu
Robert E. BaileyRobert E. Bailey
Brooks Hall 189
989-774-3157
robert.e.bailey@cmich.edu
Scott McNaughtA. Scott McNaught
Brooks Hall 153
989-774-1335
scott.mcnaught@cmich.edu
Hunter CarrickHunter Carrick
Brooks Hall 114
989-774-3348
hunter.carrick@cmich.edu
Anna K. MonfilsAnna K. Monfils
Brooks Hall 180
989-774-2492
anna.monfils@cmich.edu
Gregory M. ColoresGregory M. Colores
Brooks Hall 185
989-774-3412
greg.colores@cmich.edu
Kirsten E. NicholsonKirsten E. Nicholson
Brooks Hall 138
989-774-3758
kirsten.nicholson@cmich.edu
Cynthia K. DamerCynthia K. Damer
Brooks Hall 229
989-774-3455
damer1ck@cmich.edu
Charles E. NovitskiCharles E. Novitski
Brooks Hall 126
989-774-6895
charles.e.novitski@cmich.edu
Joanne M. DannenhofferJoanne M. Dannenhoffer
Brooks Hall 161
989-774-2509
joanne.m.dannenhoffer@cmich.edu
Kevin PangleKevin Pangle
Brooks Hall 194
989-774-3185
pangl1k@cmich.edu
Tracy GalarowiczTracy Galarowicz
Brooks Hall 184
989-774-1336
galar1tl@cmich.edu
Wiline Pangle
Wiline Pangle
Brooks Hall 128
989-774-2577
pangl1w@cmich.edu
Thomas M. Gehring​​Thomas M. Gehring
Brooks Hall 181
989-774-2484
tom.gehring@cmich.edu
Lori ReynaLori Reyna
Brooks Hall 167
989-774-2648
kubas1la@cmich.edu
Steven W. GorsichSteven W. Gorsich
Brooks Hall 230A
989-774-1865
steven.gorsich@cmich.edu
Stephen P. RobertsStephen P. Roberts
Brooks Hall 219
989-774-7208
stephen.roberts@cmich.edu
Philip L. HertzlerPhilip L. Hertzler
Brooks Hall 155
989-774-2393
philip.l.hertzler@cmich.edu
John I. ScheideJohn I. Scheide
Brooks Hall 112
989-774-3291
john.iver.scheide@cmich.edu
Stephen J. JurisStephen J. Juris
Dow Science Complex 338
989-774-3257
stephen.j.juris@cmich.edu
Jennifer SchisaJennifer Schisa
Brooks Hall 193
989-774-2203
schis1j@cmich.edu
Xantha Karp
Xantha Karp
Brooks Hall 183
989-774-1267
karp1x@cmich.edu
Nancy E. SeefeltNancy E. Seefelt
Brooks Hall 191
989-774-2560
nancy.e.seefelt@cmich.edu
Jonathan Kelty Jonathan Kelty
Brooks Hall 192
989-774-1382
jon.kelty@cmich.edu
Personal Web Page
Michelle L. SteinhilbMichelle L. Steinhilb
Brooks Hall 206A
989-774-1866
michelle.steinhilb@cmich.edu
Peter S. KourtevPeter S. Kourtev
Brooks Hall 228
989-774-2388
p.kourtev@cmich.edu
Bradley J. SwansonBradley J. Swanson
Brooks Hall 190
989-774-3377
brad.swanson@cmich.edu
Don Uzarski
Deric Learman
Brooks Hall 318 (office)
Brooks Hall 311 (laboratory)
989-774-4409
deric.learman@cmich.edu
Don UzarskiDonald G. Uzarski
Brooks Hall 127
989-774-2504
uzars1dg@cmich.edu
Sarah LearmanSarah Learman
Brooks Hall 187
989-774-3096
sarah.learman@cmich.edu
Rebecca L. UzarskiRebecca L. Uzarski
Brooks Hall 182
989-774-2485
uzars2rl@cmich.edu
Debra Linton Debra Linton
Brooks Hall 166
989-774-3190
debra.linton@cmich.edu
Daelyn A. WoolnoughDaelyn A. Woolnough
Brooks Hall 160
989-774-2985
wooln1d@cmich.edu
Eric W. Linton
Eric W. Linton
Brooks Hall 163
989-774-3969
eric.linton@cmich.edu
David T. Zanatta​​David T. Zanatta
Brooks Hall 156
989-774-7829
zanat1d@cmich.edu
     

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site