Faculty

Tenure or tenure-track faculty

David Ash
Dow Science Complex 268
989-774-3981
ash1de@cmich.edu

Gabriel Caruntu
Dow Science Complex 361
989-774-3863
g.caruntu@cmich.edu

Minghui Chai
Dow Science Complex 342
989-774-3955
minghui.chai@cmich.edu

Anthony Chappaz
Brooks Hall 313A
989-774-4388
anthony.chappaz@cmich.edu

Wenjun Du
Dow Science Complex 377
989-774-7568
wenjun.du@cmich.edu

Bradley Fahlman
Dow Science Complex 357
989-774-1195
fahlm1b@cmich.edu

Bob Howell
Dow Science Complex 263
989-774-3582
bob.a.howell@cmich.edu

Anton Jensen
Dow Science Complex 354
989-774-3125
anton.w.jensen@cmich.edu

Stephen Juris
Dow Science Complex 338
989-774-3257
stephen.j.juris@cmich.edu

Estelle Lebeau
Dow Science Complex 368
989-774-3116
estelle.lebeau@cmich.edu

Dale LeCaptain
Dow Science Complex 358
989-774-3993
dale.lecaptain@cmich.edu

Choon Lee
Dow Science Complex 343
989-774-3289
choon.young.lee@cmich.edu

Bingbing Li
Dow Science Complex 350
989-774-3441
li.bingbing@cmich.edu

Dillip Mohanty
Dow Science Complex 254
989-774-6445
dillip.k.mohanty@cmich.edu

Anja Mueller
Dow Science Complex 374
989-774-3956
muell1a@cmich.edu

Ajit Sharma
Dow Science Complex 346
989-774-3303
ajit.sharma@cmich.edu

Philip Squattrito
Dow Science Complex 356
989-774-4407
p.squattrito@cmich.edu

Benjamin Swarts
Dow Science Complex 257
989-774-2525
ben.swarts@cmich.edu

Mary Tecklenburg
Dow Science Complex 353
989-774-3078
mary.tecklenburg@cmich.edu

Janice Hall Tomasik
Dow Science Complex 364
989-774-3330
tomas1jh@cmich.edu

Linlin Zhao
Dow Science Complex 347
989-774-3252
linlin.zhao@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site