Skip navigation

Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2017​​ ​ ​
Professor/Instructor ​Classes ​Office Hours
Cregger, Norm
Pe​arce Hall 114
989-774-4587
norm.cregger@cmich.edu
​CPS 106  MW 2-3:15  PE 402
CPS 181  TR 3:30-4:45  PE 126/424
CPS 282  MW 3:30-4:45  PE 400
ITC 191  TR 11-12:15  PE 329/101
MTWR 1-1:45pm and 4:45-5:30pm
Eickholt, Jessie
Pearce Hall 416
989-774-3739
eickholt.j@cmich.edu
​CPS 180  MW 2-3:15  PE 137/424
CPS 180  TR 2-3:15  PE 422/424
T 10am-12pm
W 12-1:50pm
Walk-in & Appts.
Falsetta, Lucas
Pearce Hall 100
false1lj@cmich.ed​u
989-774-3696
​ITC 466  TR 12:30-1:45  PE 124/101​TR 8:30-9:30am PE 421
Gandy, Lisa
Pearce Hall 407
989-774-3696​​
lisa.gandy@cmich.edu
​CPS 240  TR 12:30-1:45  PE 137/402
CPS 542  MWF 11-11:50  PE 107/400
CPS 180  TR 2-3:15  PE 126-423
​TR 10:30am-12:30pm
F 3:30-5:30pm
Grigoletti, Daniel
Pearce Hall 125B
grigo1d@cmich.edu
​CPS 282  TR 2-3:15  PE 400
CPS 282  TR 3:30-4:45  PE 400
CPS 420  TR 11-12:15  PE 107-402
CPS 282  TR 5-6:15  PE 400
ITC 320  MW 2-3:15  PE 124/423
​​​TR 12:15-2PM
W 11AM-2PM
Gongzhu Hu
Pearce Hall 115
989-774-2848
gongzhu.hu@cmich.edu
​CPS 585  MWF 10-10:50  PE 124/400
ITC 510  MWF 9-9:50  PE 107/400
​​MWF 11AM-12PM
MW 1-2PM
Kinnicutt, Patrick
Pearce Hall 413
989-774-3774
pat.kinnicutt@cmich.edu
​CPS 450 MWF 10-10:50  PE 126/423 ​MWF 9-10 & 11-12
T 9-11am
Knox, Adam
Pearce Hall 421
989-774-7709
knox2aj@cmich.edu
​CPS 280S  TR 9:30-10:45  PE 124/423 ​​TR 8:30-9:30AM
Lee, Roger
Pearce Hall 112
989-774-3811
roger.yim.lee@cmich.edu
​CPS 282  MW 2-3:15  PE 400
CPS 410  MWF 11-11:50  PE 137/424
CPS 520  MWF 12-12:50  PE 107/423
​MW 10-11 & 1-1:30
TR 9-10am
F 10-11am
F 4-5pm (Plan B)
(or by appt.)
Liao, Qi
Pearce Hall 4​17 
989-774-4419
qi.liao@cmich.edu
​CPS 210  MW 3:30-4:45  PE 124/422, 423
CPS 210  TR 11-12:15  PE 124/422, 423
ITC 520  MWF 12-12:50  PE 124/402
​T  1-5pm
T 2-4pm
Morelli, Tony
Pearce Hall 407
989-774-3713
tony.morelli@cmich.edu
​ITC 383  TR 9:30-10:45  PE 402
CPS 396A  TR 11-12:15  PE 400
​MTWR 1-2pm
Murthy, Jay
Pearce Hall 418
989-774-4473
S.N.Jayaram.Murthy@cmich.edu
​CPS 180  TR 11-12:15  PE 137/424
CPS 685  TR 2-3:15  PE 124/402
​TR 10-10:45am
TR 1-1:45pm
or email for an appointment
​​Rattan, Ishwar
Pearce Hall 113
989-774-3053
ishwar.rattan@cmich.edu
​CPS 360  TR 9:30-10:45  PE 107/101
CPS 470  TR 3:30-4:45  PE 124/423
ITC 190  MW 2-3:15  PE 126/422
​MW 3:30-5pm
TR 11-12:30pm
Seeling, Patrick
Pearce Hall 406 
989-774-6526
patrick.seeling@cmich.edu
​ITC 265  MW 3:30-4:45  PE 107/101
ITC 530  MWF 1-1:50  PE 107/400
​MW 2-3pm
F 11am-1pm
​​Singh, L.P.S.
Pearce Hall 408
989-774-4417
Lal.Pratap.Saran.Singh@cmich.edu
CPS 280C  TR 12:30-1:45  PE 107/423
CPS 541  MWF 9-9:50  PE 124/402
ITC 341  TR 3:30-4:45  PE 107/402​
​TWR 10:30am-12p,
or email for an appointment
Stinson, Michael
Pearce Hall 411
989-774-3511
michael.stinson@cmich.edu
​CPS 181  TR 9:30-10:45  PE 137/424 ​MWTR 11am-12pm
or email for an appointment
Ugur, Ahmet
Pearce Hall 410
989-774-3569
ahmet.ugur@cmich.edu​​
CPS 340  TR 12:30-1:45  PE 126/424
ITC 441  MW 3:30-4:45  PE 126/402
ITC 686  MWF 10-10:50  PE 107/424​
​MW 2:30-3:30pm
TR 1:45-2:45pm