Skip navigation

Faculty and Staff

​​Computer Science Faculty​​ ​
​​Norm Cregger​​
Pe​arce Hall 114
989-774-4587
norm.cregger@cmich.edu

Computer Science Staff

  • Lucas Falsetta
  • Adam Knox
  • Julie Bloom​ 
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Jesse Eickholt​
Pearce Hall 416
989-774-3739
eickholt.j@cmich.edu
Lisa Gandy​
Pearce Hall 407
989-774-3696​​
lisa.gandy@cmich.edu
Daniel Grigoletti
Pearce Hall 119
grigo1d@cmich.edu
Gongzhu Hu
Pearce Hall 115
989-774-2848
gongzhu.hu@cmich.edu
Patrick Kinnicutt
Chairperson​
Pearce Hall 413

989-774-3774
pat.kinnicutt@cmich.edu
Roger Lee
Pearce Hall 112
989-774-3811
roger.yim.lee@cmich.edu

​Liling Li
Pearce Hall 406
989-774-6526
li8l@cmich.edu

Qi Liao
Pearce Hall 417 
989-774-4419
qi.liao@cmich.edu
Tony Morelli 
Pearce Hall 410
989-774-3713
tony.morelli@cmich.edu
S.N. Jayaram Murthy
Pearce Hall 418
989-774-4473
S.N.Jayaram.Murthy@cmich.edu
Ishwar Rattan 
Pearce Hall 113
989-774-3053
ishwar.rattan@cmich.edu

Michael Stinson
Pearce Hall 411
989-774-3511
michael.stinson@cmich.edu

​Oliver Strong
PE 122
stron1om@cmich.edu

Ahm​et Ugur
Pearce Hall 405
989-774-3569
ahmet.ugur@cmich.edu​​
Computer Science Staff
Lucas Falsetta
Manager, Information Systems
Pearce Hall 100
989-774-4415
false1lj@cmich.edu
Adam Knox
Manager, CST Information Systems
Pearce Hall 421
989-774-7709
knox2aj@cmich.edu
Julie Bloom
Executive Administrative Assistant​
Pearce Hall 413
989-774-3774
bloom2jk@cm​ich.edu​