Faculty and Staff

Thomas Ahlswede
Pearce Hall 409
989-774-3814
thomas.eric.ahlswede@cmich.edu

Norm Cregger
Pearce Hall 114
989-774-4587
norm.cregger@cmich.edu

Jesse Eickholt
Pearce Hall 416
989-774-3739
eickholt.j@cmich.edu

Timothy Finegan
Pearce Hall 125A
989-774-3005
timothy.finegan@cmich.edu

Lisa Gandy
Pearce Hall 119
989-774-3939
lisa.gandy@cmich.edu

Gongzhu Hu
Pearce Hall 115
989-774-2848
gongzhu.hu@cmich.edu

Patrick Kinnicutt
ET 130H
989-774-2294
pat.kinnicutt@cmich.edu

Roger Lee
Pearce Hall 112
989-774-3811
roger.yim.lee@cmich.edu

Qi Liao
Pearce Hall 417
989-774-4419
qi.liao@cmich.edu

Tony Morelli
Pearce Hall 407
989-774-3713
tony.morelli@cmich.edu

S.N. Jayaram Murthy

Pearce Hall 418
989-774-4473
S.N.Jayaram.Murthy@cmich.edu

Ishwar Rattan

Pearce Hall 113
989-774-3053
ishwar.rattan@cmich.edu

Patrick Seeling
Pearce Hall 406
989-774-6526
patrick.seeling@cmich.edu

Neelima Shrikhande
Pearce Hall 405
989-774-4472
Neelima.Shrikhande@cmich.edu

L.P.S. Singh
Pearce Hall 408
989-774-4417
Lal.Pratap.Saran.Singh@cmich.edu

Michael Stinson
Pearce Hall 413
989-774-3774
michael.stinson@cmich.edu

Ahmet Ugur
Pearce Hall 410
989-774-3569
ahmet.ugur@cmich.edu

Staff

Michelle Mazure
Secretary
Pearce Hall 413
989-774-3774
michelle.ann.faber@cmich.edu

Dale Jarman
Manager, CPS and IT Labs
Pearce Hall 102
989-774-6452
dale.jarman@cmich.edu

Lucas Falsetta
Manager, CST Information Systems
Pearce Hall 100
989-774-4415
false1lj@cmich.edu


Adam Knox
Manager, CST Information Systems
Pearce Hall 421
989-774-7709
knox2aj@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site