Computer Science Faculty and Staff

​Computer Science Faculty

Norm Cregger
Pearce Hall 114
989-774-4587
norm.cregger@cmich.edu
S.N. Jayaram Murthy
Pearce Hall 418
989-774-4473
S.N.Jayaram.Murthy@cmich.edu
Jesse Eickholt​
Pearce Hall 416
989-774-3739
eickholt.j@cmich.edu
Ishwar Rattan 
Pearce Hall 113
989-774-3053
ishwar.rattan@cmich.edu
Lisa Gandy​
Pearce Hall 119
989-774-3939
lisa.gandy@cmich.edu
Patrick Seeling
Pearce Hall 406 
989-774-6526
patrick.seeling@cmich.edu
Gongzhu Hu
Pearce Hall 115
989-774-2848
gongzhu.hu@cmich.edu
Neelima Shrikhande
Pearce Hall 405
989-774-4472
Neelima.Shrikhande@cmich.edu
Patrick Kinnicutt
Professor and Chairperson​
Pearce Hall 413

989-774-3774
pat.kinnicutt@cmich.edu
L.P.S. Singh
Pearce Hall 408
989-774-4417
Lal.Pratap.Saran.Singh@cmich.edu
Roger Lee
Pearce Hall 112
989-774-3811
roger.yim.lee@cmich.edu
Michael Stinson
Pearce Hall 411
989-774-3511
michael.stinson@cmich.edu
Qi Liao
Pearce Hall 417 
989-774-4419
qi.liao@cmich.edu
Ahmet Ugur
Pearce Hall 410
989-774-3569
ahmet.ugur@cmich.edu
Tony Morelli 
Pearce Hall 407
989-774-3713
tony.morelli@cmich.edu

 

Computer Science Staff


Michelle Mazure
Secretary
Pearce Hall 413
989-774-3774
michelle.ann.faber@cmich.edu



Lucas Falsetta
Manager, CST Information Systems
Pearce Hall 100
989-774-4415
false1lj@cmich.edu




Adam Knox

Manager, CST Information Systems
Pearce Hall 421
989-774-7709
knox2aj@cmich.edu