Earth & Atmospheric Sciences Faculty

EAS_Photo_July_2_2014x300withshadow.jpgOur highest priority is to maintain an academic environment that supports student achievement and involvement.

From coursework to field work, you'll work closely with earth & atmospheric sciences faculty and staff and take their inspiration from the classroom to the lab. Connect with your professors and experience even more when working together or under their guidance on special projects.

Geology Faculty

​​Anthony Chappaz
Brooks Hall 313A
989-774-4388
anthony.c@cmich.edu
Wendy Robertson
Brooks Hall 323
989-774-7517
wendy.robertson@cmich.edu​
Patrick Kinnicutt
Brooks Hall 313A
989-774-2294
pat.kinnicutt@cmich.edu
​​Mona Sirbescu
Brooks Hall 309
989-774-4497
mona.sirbescu@cmich.edu
​​Deric R. Learman
Brooks Hall 190
989-774-4409
deric.learman@cmich.edu
Reed Wicander
Brooks Hall 304
989-774-3179
reed.wicander@cmich.edu
Sven Morgan
Brooks Hall 320
989-774-1082
sven.morgan@cmich.edu

Meteorology Faculty

Martin Baxter
Brooks Hall 325
989-774-2055
marty.baxter@cmich.edu
R. Neil Mower
Brooks Hall 322
989-774-3821
richard.n.mower@cmich.edu
​​​Daria B. Kluver
Brooks Hall 323
989-774-1249
kluve1db@cmich.edu
Leigh Orf
Brooks Hall 326
989-774-1923
leigh.orf@cmich.edu