Faculty
Elizabeth Alm
Brooks Hall 157
989-774-2503
elizabeth.w.alm@cmich.edu
Scott McNaught
Brooks Hall 153
989-774-1335
scott.mcnaught@cmich.edu
Brian Becker
Dow Science Complex 292 
989-774-1529
becke1b@cmich.edu
Anna K. Monfils
Brooks Hall 180
989-774-2492
anna.monfils@cmich.edu
Hunter Carrick
Brooks Hall 167
989-774-3348
hunter.carrick@cmich.edu
Kevin Pangle
Brooks Hall 214
989-774-3185
pangl1k@cmich.edu
Anthony Chappaz
Brooks Hall 313A
989-774-4388
anthony.c@cmich.edu​
Wendy Robertson
Brooks Hall 323
989-774-7517
wendy.robertson@cmich.edu​
Matthew Cooper
Brooks Hall 168
989-774-7689 
John I. Scheide
Brooks Hall 112
989-774-3291
john.iver.scheide@cmich.edu
Tracy Galarowicz
Brooks Hall 184
989-774-1336
galar1tl@cmich.edu
Nancy E. Seefelt
Brooks Hall 191
989-774-2560
nancy.e.seefelt@cmich.edu
Thomas Gehring
Brooks Hall 181
989-774-2484
tom.gehring@cmich.edu
James Student, CELISA Director​

Brooks 314
989-774-7817
stude1jj@cmi​ch.edu

Benjamin Heumann
Dow Science Complex 282
989-774-1254
benjamin.heumann@cmich.edu
Yong Ti​an​

Dow Science Complex 278
989-774-1286
yong.tian@cmich.edu

Daria B. Kluver
Brooks Hall 323
989-774-1249
kluve1db@cmich.edu
Donald G. Uzarski, IGLR Director
Brooks Hall 127
989-774-2504
uzars1dg@cmich.edu
Deric R. Learman
Brooks Hall 319
989-774-4409
deric.learman@cmich.edu
Daelyn Woolnough
Brooks Hall 160
989-774-2985
daelyn.a.woolnough@cmich.edu
Dale LeCaptain
Dow Science Complex 358
989-774-3993
dale.lecaptain@cmich.edu​
David Zanatta
Brooks Hall 156
989-774-7829
zanat1d@cmich.edu
Matthew E. Liesch
Dow Science Complex 284
989-774-1205
matt.liesch@cmich.edu
Tao Z​heng
Dow Science Complex 281
989-774-2675
zheng1t@cmich.edu​​
Andrew Mahon
Brooks Hall 183
989-774-1177
mahon2a@cmich.edu