Faculty and Staff

​​​CMU Mathematics Faculty ​
blank photo
Mohamed Amezzi​ane
Pearce Hall 120
989-774-3238​
amezz1m@cmich.edu​
​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Photo of James Angelos
Ja​mes Angelos
Pearce Hall 201G
989-774-4412
james.angelos@cmich.edu
Photo of Ahmed Assaf Ahm​ed Assaf
Pearce Hall 206A
989-774-2510
ahmed.m.assaf@cmich.edu
Photo of Debraj Chakrabarti
Photo of Chin-Ti Jean Chan
Chin-Yi Jean Chan
Pearce Hall 206D
989-774-3688
chan1cj@cmich.edu
Photo of Chin-I Cheng
Chin-I Cheng
Pearce Hall 110
989-774-2895
cheng3c@cmich.edu​
Photo of Kahadawala Cooray
Kahadawala Cooray
Pearce Hall 111
989-774-3543
coora1k@cmich.edu
Photo of John Daniels
John Daniels
Pearce Hall 206E
989-774-2894
john.daniels@cmich.edu
Photo of Lisa DeMeyer
Lisa DeMeyer
Pearce Hall 210
989-774-5595
demey1la@cmich.edu
Photo of Ana Dias
Ana Dias
Pearce Hall 134D
989-774-3508
dias1al@cmich.edu
Photo of Donna Ericksen
Donna Ericksen
Pearce Hall 134B
989-774-3527
donna.ericksen@cmich.edu
Photo of Felix Famoye
Felix Famoye
Pearce Hall 132
989-774-5497
felix.famoye@cmich.edu
Photo of Martha FrankMartha Frank
Pearce Hall 206F
989-774-3544
martha.frank@cmich.edu
Photo of Sidney Graham
Sidney Graham
Pearce Hall 222
989-774-3813
sidney.w.graham@cmich.edu
Photo of George GrossmanGeorge Grossman
Pearce Hall 217
989-774-5577
george.william.
grossman@cmich.edu
Photo of Yeonhyang Kim
Yeonhyang Kim
Pearce Hall 221
989-774-3598
kim4y@cmich.edu
Photo of Douglas Lapp
Douglas Lapp
Pearce Hall 134A
989-774-5393
douglas.andrew.
lapp@cmich.edu

Photo of Carl LeeCarl Lee
Pearce Hall 109
989-774-3555
carl.lee@cmich.edu
Photo of En-Bing Lin
 ​En-Bi​ng Lin
Pearce Hall 214
989-774-3596
enbing.lin@cmich.edu
Photo of Meera MainkarMe​era Mainkar
Pearce Hall 206B
989-774-3516
maink1m@cmich.edu 
Tibor Marcinek
Pearce Hall 117
989-774-3563
tibor.marcinek@cmich.edu
Photo of Sivaram NarayanSivaram Narayan
Pearce Hall 218
989-774-3566
sivaram.narayan@cmich.edu
Photo of Sing-Cheong OngSing-Cheong Ong
Pearce Hall 206C
989-774-3622
sing-cheong.ong@cmich.edu
Photo of Christine PhelpsChristine Phelps
Pearce Hall 220
989-774-3920
phelp1cm@cmich.edu
Photo of Katrina Piatek-JimenezKatrina Piatek-Jimenez
Pearce Hall 117A
989-774-3897
k.p.j@cmich.edu
Leela Rakesh
Pearce Hall 116
989-774-6524
leela.rakesh@cmich.edu
Photo of Brad SafnukBrad Safnuk
Pearce Hall 211
989-774-6518
brad.safnuk@cmich.edu
Photo of Dennis St. JohnDennis St. John
Pearce Hall 134C
989-774-2554
dennis.st_john@cmich.edu
Photo of Ben SalisburyBen Salisbury
Pearce Hall 206H
989-774-3086
ben.salisbury@cmich.edu
Photo of Jungsywang SepanskiJungsywan Sepanski
Pearce Hall 201C
989-774-3639
jungsywan.hwang.s@cmich.edu
Photo of Pete VermeirePete Vermeire​
ET Building 200
989-774-1870
p.vermeire@cmich.edu
Photo of Daniel WangDaniel Wang
Pearce Hall 219A
989-774-6520
daniel.​xiaohong.
wang@cmich.edu
Photo of Xiaoming ZhengXiaoming Zheng
Pearce Hall 201E
989-774-4469
​​