Academic Advisors
​​​Major Advisors
​​B.S. in Elementary Education​

Christine Phelps

Pearce Hall 220
989-774-3920
phelp1cm@cmich.edu
  • Mon, 3:00-4:30 PM
  • Thurs, 1:00-2:30 PM


Ana Dias

Pearce Hall 134D
989-774-3508​
dias1al@cmich.edu
  • Mon, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Thurs, 9:00-10:00 AM

​​B.S. in Secondary Education​

Douglas Lapp

Pearce Hall 134A
989-774-5393
douglas.andrew.lapp@cmich.edu
  • Mon/Wed, 10:00-11:00 AM
  • Tues/Thurs, 2:30-3:30 PM


Dennis St. John

Pearce Hall 134C
989-774-2554
dennis.st_john@cmich.edu


​​All Non-Teaching Math Majors​

Sivaram Narayan

Pearce Hall 218
989-774-3566
sivaram.narayan@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Wed, 2:00-3:00 PM
  • Or by appointment


Yeonhyang Kim

Pearce Hall 208
989-774-3598
kim4y@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Thur, 10:00-10:50 AM
  • Or by appointment

Mohan Shrikhande
Pearce Hall 201C
989-774-4354
mohan.shrikhande@cmich.edu
  • Mon, 12:00-1:00 PM
  • Tues/Wed, 9:00-10:00 AM


​​Actuarial Science

​Kahadawala Cooray
Pearce Hall 111
989-774-3543
coora1k@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Thurs, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Or by appointment

John Daniels

Pearce Hall 206E
989-774-2894
john.daniels@cmich.edu
  • Mon/Wed, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Tues/Thur, 9:00-11:00 AM


​​​Statistics​

Chin-I Cheng
Pearce Hall 110
989-774-2895


​​Data Mining Certificate​
Carl Lee
Pearce Hall 109
989-774-3555
carl.lee@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Thurs, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Or by appointment

​​Minor Advisors
​​B.S. in Elementary Education

Donna Ericksen
Pearce Hall 134B
989-774-3527
donna.ericksen@cmich.edu
  • Mon/Wed, 12:00-1:00 PM
  • Or by appointment


Martha Frank

Pearce Hall 206F
989-774-3544
martha.frank@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Thurs, 11:15 AM-12:15 PM
  • Wed, 5:15-6:15 PM

​​B.S. in Secondary Education

Tibor Marcinek

Pearce Hall 117
989-774-3563
tibor.marcinek@cmich.edu
  • Tue/Thur, 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
  • Mon/Wed/Fri, By appointment


Katrina Piatek-Jimenez

Pearce Hall 117A
989-774-3897
k.p.j@cmich.edu
  • Mon, 3:30-4:30 PM
  • Tues/Thu, 2:00-3:00 PM

​​Statistics Minors

Felix Famoye
Pearce Hall 132
989-774-5497
felix.famoye@cmich.edu
  • Tues/Thurs, 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
  • Or by appointment

​​All other Mathematics Minors
​George Grossman
Pearce Hall 217
989-774-5577
george.william.grossman@cmich.
  • Mon/Wed, 11:00 AM-12:30 PM
  • Or by appointment