Mathematics Faculty
​​​​​​Math_Photo_July_1_2014x300withshadow.jpgOur highest priority is to maintain an academic environment that supports student achievement and involvement.  
 
It's our commitment to provide you with a stimulating education that prepares you for a fulfilling career and enhances your ability to adapt quickly in a rapidly changing world.



CMU Mathematics Faculty

Mohamed Amezzi​ane
Pearce Hall 120
989-774-3238
amezz1m@cmich.edu​
En-Bi​ng Lin
Pearce Hall 214
989-774-3596
enbing.lin@cmich.edu


Ja​mes Angelos
Pearce Hall 201G
989-774-4412
james.angelos@cmich.edu

Me​era Mainkar
Pearce Hall 208
989-774-3516
maink1m@cmich.edu 
Ahm​ed Assaf
Pearce Hall 206A
989-774-2510
ahmed.m.assaf@cmich.edu
Tibor Marcinek
Pearce Hall 117
989-774-3563
tibor.marcinek@cmich.edu
Debraj Chakrabarti
Pearce Hall 206I
989-774-2994
debraj.chakrabarti@cmich.edu
Pearce Hall 218
989-774-3566
sivaram.narayan@cmich.edu
Chin-Yi Jean Chan
Pearce Hall 206D
989-774-3688
chan1cj@cmich.edu

Sing-Cheong Ong
Pearce Hall 206C
989-774-3622
sing-cheong.ong@cmich.edu
Chin-I Cheng
Pearce Hall 110
989-774-2895
cheng3c@cmich.edu​
Christine Phelps
Pearce Hall 220
989-774-3920
phelp1cm@cmich.edu
Kahadawala Cooray
Pearce Hall 111
989-774-3543
coora1k@cmich.edu
Katrina Piatek-Jimenez
Pearce Hall 117A
989-774-3897
k.p.j@cmich.edu
John Daniels
Pearce Hall 206E
989-774-2894
john.daniels@cmich.edu
Leela Rakesh
Pearce Hall 116
989-774-6524
leela.rakesh@cmich.edu
Lisa DeMeyer
Pearce Hall 210
989-774-5595
demey1la@cmich.edu
Brad Safnuk
Pearce Hall 211
989-774-6518
brad.safnuk@cmich.edu
Ana Dias
Pearce Hall 134D
989-774-3508
dias1al@cmich.edu
Dennis St. John
Pearce Hall 134C
989-774-2554
dennis.st_john@cmich.edu
Donna Ericksen
Pearce Hall 134B
989-774-3527
donna.ericksen@cmich.edu
Ben Salisbury
Pearce Hall 206H
989-774-3086
ben.salisbury@cmich.edu
Felix Famoye
Pearce Hall 132
989-774-5497
felix.famoye@cmich.edu
Jungsywan Sepanski
Pearce Hall 206B
989-774-3639
jungsywan.hwang.s@cmich.edu
Pearce Hall 206F
989-774-3544
martha.frank@cmich.edu
Mohan Shrikhande
Pearce Hall 201C
989-774-4354
mohan.shrikhande@cmich.edu​
​​Sidney Graham
Pearce Hall 222
989-774-3813
sidney.w.graham@cmich.edu
Pete Vermeire​
ET Building 200
989-774-1870
p.vermeire@cmich.edu
George Grossman
Pearce Hall 217
989-774-5577
george.william.
grossman@cmich.edu


Daniel Wang
Pearce Hall 219A
989-774-6520
daniel.xiaohong.
wang@cmich.edu
Yeonhyang Kim
Pearce Hall 221
989-774-3598
kim4y@cmich.edu
Mingan Yang
Pearce Hall 206G
989-774-6521
yang8m@cmich.edu

Douglas Lapp
Pearce Hall 134A
989-774-5393
douglas.andrew.
lapp@cmich.edu
Pearce Hall 201E
989-774-4469
Car​l Lee
Pearce Hall 109
989-774-3555
carl.lee@cmich.edu