Faculty

Mohamed Amezziane
Pearce Hall 133
989-774-3238
amezz1m@cmich.edu


James Angelos

Pearce Hall 201G
989-774-4412
james.angelos@cmich.edu

Ahmed Assaf
Pearce Hall 206A
989-774-2510
ahmed.m.assaf@cmich.edu

Leo T. Butler
Pearce Hall 120
989-774-1237
l.butler@cmich.edu

Debraj Chakrabarti
Pearce Hall 201H
989-774-2994
debraj.chakrabarti@cmich.edu


Chin-Yi Jean Chan
Pearce Hall 206D
989-774-3688
chan1cj@cmich.edu

Chin-I Cheng
Pearce Hall 110
989-774-2895
cheng3c@cmich.edu

Susan Cooper
Pearce Hall 221
989-774-2893
s.cooper@cmich.edu

Kahadawala Cooray
Pearce Hall 111
989-774-3543
coora1k@cmich.edu

John Daniels
Pearce Hall 206E
989-774-2894
john.daniels@cmich.edu

Lisa DeMeyer
Pearce Hall 210
989-774-5595
demey1la@cmich.edu

Ana Dias
Pearce Hall 134D
989-774-3508
dias1al@cmich.edu

Donna Ericksen
Pearce Hall 134B
989-774-3527
donna.ericksen@cmich.edu

Felix Famoye
Pearce Hall 132
989-774-5497
felix.famoye@cmich.edu

Martha Frank
Pearce Hall 206F
989-774-3544
martha.frank@cmich.edu

Sidney Graham
Pearce Hall 222
989-774-3813
sidney.w.graham@cmich.edu

George Grossman
Pearce Hall 217
989-774-5577
george.william.grossman@cmich.edu

Yeonhyang Kim
Pearce Hall 208
989-774-3598
kim4y@cmich.edu

Douglas Lapp

Pearce Hall 134A
989-774-5393
douglas.andrew.lapp@cmich.edu

Carl Lee
Pearce Hall 109
989-774-3555
carl.lee@cmich.edu


En-Bing Lin

Pearce Hall 214
989-774-3596
enbing.lin@cmich.edu

Meera Mainkar
Pearce Hall 206I
989-774-3516
maink1m@cmich.edu

Tibor Marcinek
Pearce Hall 117
989-774-3563
tibor.marcinek@cmich.edu

Sivaram Narayan
Pearce Hall 218
989-774-3566
sivaram.narayan@cmich.edu

Sing-Cheong Ong
Pearce Hall 206C
989-774-3622
sing-cheong.ong@cmich.edu

Christine Phelps
Pearce Hall 220
989-774-3920
phelp1cm@cmich.edu

Katrina Piatek-Jimenez
Pearce Hall 117A
989-774-3897
k.p.j@cmich.edu

Leela Rakesh
Pearce Hall 116
989-774-6524
leela.rakesh@cmich.edu

Brad Safnuk
Pearce Hall 211
989-774-6518
brad.safnuk@cmich.edu

Dennis St. John
Pearce Hall 134C
989-774-2554
dennis.st_john@cmich.edu


Ben Salisbury

Pearce Hall 206H
989-774-3086
ben.salisbury@cmich.edu

Jungsywan Sepanski
Pearce Hall 206B
989-774-3639
jungsywan.hwang.s@cmich.edu

Mohan Shrikhande
Pearce Hall 201C
989-774-4354
mohan.shrikhande@cmich.edu

Pete Vermeire
ET Building 200
989-774-1870
p.vermeire@cmich.edu

Daniel Wang
Pearce Hall 219A
989-774-6520
daniel.xiaohong.wang@cmich.edu

Mingan Yang
Pearce Hall 206G
989-774-6521
yang8m@cmich.edu

Xiaoming Zheng
Pearce Hall 201E
989-774-4469
zheng1x@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site