Skip navigation

People

​​​ ​​​​Regular Faculty​
Photo of Veronica BaroneVeronica Barone
Dow Science Complex 230
989-774-2788 
v.barone@cmich.edu

Photo of Juan Peralta
Juan Peralta
Dow Science Complex 213
989-774-3375
juan.peralta@cmich.edu

Alfredo Estrade​
Dow Science Complex 227
989-774-2563
estra1a@cmich.edu

Photo of Georgios Perdikakis
Georgios Perdikakis
Dow Science Complex 210
989-774-2221
perdi1g@cmich.edu

Photo of Joseph Finck
Joseph Finck
Dow Science Complex 209
989-774-3467
joseph.e.finck@cmich.edu

Photo of Valeri PetkovValeri Petkov
Dow Science Complex 232
989-774-3395
petko1vg@cmich.edu

Photo of Marco Fornari
Marco Fornari
Dow Science Complex 228
989-774-2564
marco.fornari@cmich.edu

Photo of Matthew RedshawMatthew Redshaw​
Dow Science Complex 211
989-774-3496
redsh1m@cmich.edu

Photo of Mihai Horoi
Mihai Horoi
Dow Science Complex 212
989-774-2185
mihai.horoi@cmich.edu

Photo of Christopher TycnerChristopher Tycner
Dow Science Complex 203/219
989-774-3321/3487
c.tycner@cmich.edu

Photo of Koblar Alan Jackson
Koblar Alan Jackson
Dow Science Complex 218
989-774-3310
koblar.alan.jackson@cmich.edu

Photo of Glen Williams
Glen Williams
Dow Science Complex 220
989-774-3365
glen.williams@cmich.edu

Photo of Axel Mellinger
Axel Mellinger
Dow Science Complex 223
989-774-3336
axel.mellinger@cmich.edu

​ Fixed-Term Faculty
Khadije Bazzi
Dow Science Complex 224
bazzi2k@cmich.edu

Aaron LaCluyze
Dow Science Complex 215
774-2186
laclu1ap@cmich.edu

Bin He
Dow Science Complex 215
774-2186
he2b@cmich.edu

Stan Hirschi
Dow Science Complex 222
774-3321
hirsc1s@cmich​.edu
 Emeritus Faculty
​Walter J. Bizard
walter.bisard@cmich.edu
​Wayne H. Osborn
wayne.osborn@cmich.edu
​Loren R. Clifford
loren.r.clifford@cmich.edu
​Frederick M. Phelps
frederick.m.phelps@cmich.edu
​Baruch S. Jacobson
baruch.s.jacobson@cmich.edu
​Andrej Sieradzan
siera1a@cmich.edu

​Robert R. Slocum
robert.r.slocum@cmich.edu
​​​ Physics Staff
Ray Clark
Physics Laboratory Technician

Dow Science 014
989-774-3398
ray.clark@cmich.edu

Mark W. Wilson
Electronics Technician

Dow Science 206
989-774-3397
wilso1mw@cmich.edu
Gayla Levely
Executive​ Secretary

Dow Science 203
989-774-3321
level1gg@cmich.edu

​​​ Postdoctoral Researchers
Priya Gopal
gopal1p@cmich.edu
Andrei Neacsu 
Dow Science Complex 214
neacs1a@cmich.edu
Changfeng Jiao
Dow Science Complex 214
jiao1c@cmich.edu
Binay Prasai
Dow Science Complex 217
prasa1bk​@cmich.edu
Der Yu Kao
kao1d@cmich.edu
​​​ Graduate Students (Masters)
Hayat Abbas
abbas1ha@cmich.edu
Shree NeupaneShree%20Neupane%20THUMB
Dow Science Complex 231B
neupa1sk@cmich.edu

Photo of Fahim AhmedFahim Ahmed
Dow Science Complex 201
ahmed1f@cmich.edu

Stylianos%20Nikas%20THUMBStylianos Nikas
Dow Science Complex 233
nikas1s@cmich.edu


Kazi%20Ahmed%20THUMB
Kazi Mamnun Ahmed
Dow Science Complex 231B
ahmed1k@cmich.edu
Rajendra%20Paudel%20THUMBRajendra Paudel
Dow Science Complex 201
paude1r@cmich.edu
Jayani Weerakoon Dissanayake
Dow Science Complex 201
dissa1wa@cmich.​edu

Mir Hadi Razeghi Kondelaji
Dow Science Complex 231B
razeg1m@cmich.edu​​
​​Ibtesam Mohammed Essa
essa1im@cmich.edu
Nathan%20Spink%20THUMB
Nathan Spink
Dow Science Complex 201

​​Ashton Falduto
Dow Science Complex 201
faldu1a@cmich.edu​
Suresh%20Thapa%20THUMB
Suresh Thapa
Dow Science Complex 201
thapa1s@cmic​h.edu​​

Santosh GaireSantosh%20Gaire%20THUMB
Dow Science Complex 231B
gaire1s@cmich.edu
Ashley%20Tucker%20THUMB
Ashley Tucker
Dow Science Complex 201
tucke1al@cmich.edu
Mahmudul%20Hasan%20THUMB
Mahmudul Hasan
Dow Science Complex 233
hasan3m@cmich.edu
​​Afaf Wasili
wasil1a@cmich.edu
​​Madhawa Horana Gamage
Dow Science Complex 231B
horan1mn@cmich.e​du
Photo of Trivanni Yadav
Trivanni Yadav
Dow Science Complex 201
yadav1t@cmich.edu

Sharad MahataraSharad%20Mahatara%20THUMB
Dow Science Complex 231B
mahat1s@cmich.edu
Mitchell Zubich
Dow Science Complex 231B
zubic1m@cmich.e​du​
​ Graduate Students (Ph.D.)
Bayileyegen Abate
Dow Science Complex 235
abate1ba@cmi​ch.edu
Neerajan Nepal
Dow Science Complex 221
nepal1n@cmi​ch.edu​
Photo of Nadeesha GamageNadeesha Gamage
Dow Science Complex 221
gamag1nd@cmich.edu

​​Burak Ozdemir
Dow Science Complex 235
ozdem1b@cmich.edu​
Panagiotis Gastis
Dow Science Complex 233
gasti1p@cmich.edu
Rachel Sandler
Dow Science Complex 235
sandl1r@cmich.edu
​​Rajendra Joshi
Dow Science Complex 235
joshi1rp@cmich.edu
Photo of Andrew SupkaAndrew Supka
Dow Science Complex 201
supka1ar@cmich.edu

​​Yazan Osama Maswadeh
Dow Science Complex 233
maswa1y@cmich.edu
Photo of Kushantah Withanage
Kushantha P.K. Withanage
Dow Science Complex 221
witha1kk@cmich.edu

​​​ Student Office Assistants
Jordan Arnold
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
arnol1jc@cmich.edu
​​​Abigail Thompson
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
thomp2ac@cmich.edu
Megan Pahl
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
pahl1mr@cmich.edu