Skip navigation

People

​​​ ​​​​Regular Faculty​
Photo of Veronica BaroneVeronica Barone
Dow Science Complex 230
989-774-2788 
v.barone@cmich.edu

Photo of Juan Peralta
Juan Peralta
Dow Science Complex 213
989-774-3375
juan.peralta@cmich.edu

Alfredo Estrade​
Dow Science Complex 227
989-774-2563
estra1a@cmich.edu

Photo of Georgios Perdikakis
Georgios Perdikakis
Dow Science Complex 210
989-774-2221
perdi1g@cmich.edu

Photo of Joseph Finck
Joseph Finck
Dow Science Complex 209
989-774-3467
joseph.e.finck@cmich.edu

Photo of Valeri PetkovValeri Petkov
Dow Science Complex 232
989-774-3395
petko1vg@cmich.edu

Photo of Marco Fornari
Marco Fornari
Dow Science Complex 228
989-774-2564
marco.fornari@cmich.edu

Photo of Matthew RedshawMatthew Redshaw​
Dow Science Complex 211
989-774-3496
redsh1m@cmich.edu


Photo of Mihai Horoi
Mihai Horoi
Dow Science Complex 212
989-774-2185
mihai.horoi@cmich.edu

Photo of Christopher Tycner
Christopher Tycner
Dow Science Complex 203/219
989-774-3321/3487
c.tycner@cmich.edu


Photo of Koblar Alan Jackson
Koblar Alan Jackson
Dow Science Complex 218
989-774-3310
koblar.alan.jackson@cmich.edu


Photo of Glen Williams
Glen Williams
Dow Science Complex 220
989-774-3365
glen.williams@cmich.edu

Photo of Axel Mellinger
Axel Mellinger
Dow Science Complex 223
989-774-3336
axel.mellinger@cmich.edu


Dow Science Complex 217
989-774-3390
yang6j@cmich.edu



​ Fixed-Term Faculty
Khadije Bazzi
Dow Science Complex 224
bazzi2k@cmich.edu

Aaron LaCluyze
Dow Science Complex 215
774-2186
laclu1ap@cmich.edu


Stan Hirschi
Dow Science Complex 222
774-3321
hirsc1s@cmich​.edu
Kerin GulyuzKerim Gulyuz
Dow Science Complex 214
989-774-3399
gulyu1k@cmich.edu
 Emeritus Faculty
​Walter J. Bizard
walter.bisard@cmich.edu
​Wayne H. Osborn
wayne.osborn@cmich.edu
​Loren R. Clifford
loren.r.clifford@cmich.edu
​Frederick M. Phelps
frederick.m.phelps@cmich.edu
​Baruch S. Jacobson
baruch.s.jacobson@cmich.edu
​Andrej Sieradzan
siera1a@cmich.edu

​Robert R. Slocum
robert.r.slocum@cmich.edu
​​​ Physics Staff
Ray Clark
Ray Clark
Physics Laboratory Technician

Dow Science 014
989-774-3398
ray.clark@cmich.edu

Mark W. Wilson
Electronics Technician

Dow Science 206
989-774-3397
wilso1mw@cmich.edu
​​​ Postdoctoral Researchers
Andrei NeacsuAndrei Neacsu 
Dow Science Complex 214
neacs1a@cmich.edu


Jorge Vargas-TellezJorge Vargas-Tellez

​​​ Graduate Students (Masters)
Kazi%20Ahmed%20THUMB
Kazi Mamnun Ahmed
Dow Science Complex 231B
ahmed1k@cmich.edu
Kasun Gamage
Dow Science Complex 229
gamag1kk@cmich.edu


​Joseph Ausmus
Dow Science Complex 229
ausmu1js@cmich.edu
Daniel Hatcher
Dow Science Complex 201
hatch1dw@cmich.edu

Ramesh BhandariRamesh Bhandari
Dow Science Complex 201
bhand1r@cmich.edu
Madhawa Horana
Dow Science Complex 231B
horan1mv@cmich.edu

Jayani Weerakoon Dissanayake
Dow Science Complex 201
dissa1wa@cmich.​edu

Nathan%20Spink%20THUMB
Nathan Spink
Dow Science Complex 201


Ashton Falduto
Dow Science Complex 201
faldu1a@cmich.edu​


Pelagia TsintariPelagia Tsintari
Dow Science Complex 201
tsint1p@cmich.edu


Mitchell ZubichMitchell Zubich
Dow Science Complex 231B
zubic1m@cmich.e​du​

​ Graduate Students (Ph.D.)
Photo of Fahim Ahmed Fahim Ahmed
Dow Science Complex 231B
ahmed1f@cmich.edu


Yazan Osama Maswadeh
Dow Science Complex 231B

Photo of Nadeesha Gamage Nadeesha Gamage
Dow Science Complex 229
gamag1nd@cmich.edu



Neerajan Nepal
Dow Science Complex 229
nepal1n@cmi​ch.edu​




​​
Panagiotis Gastis
Dow Science Complex 231B
gasti1p@cmich.edu

Photo of Andrew Supka
Andrew Supka
Dow Science Complex 201
supka1ar@cmich.edu



Rajendra JoshiRajendra Joshi
Dow Science Complex 235
joshi1rp@cmich.edu


Photo of Kushantah WithanageKushantha P.K. Withanage
Dow Science Complex 229
witha1kk@cmich.edu

​​​ Student Office Assistants
Jordan Arnold
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
arnol1jc@cmich.edu
​​​Abigail Thompson
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
thomp2ac@cmich.edu
Megan Pahl
Dow Science Complex 203
774-3321
pahl1mr@cmich.edu