Physics Faculty

Physics_Photo_July_2_2014x300withshadow.jpgOur highest priority is to maintain an academic environment that supports student achievement and involvement.  From coursework to field work, you'll work closely with physics faculty and staff and take their inspiration from the classroom to the lab.  Connect with your professors and experience even more when working together on under their guidance on special projects.  Our commitment is to provide you with a stimulating education that prepares you for a fulfilling career and enhances your ability to adapt quickly in a rapidly changing world. 

Physics Faculty

Veronica Barone
Dow Science Complex 230
989-774-2788 
v.barone@cmich.edu
Georgios Perdikakis
Dow Science Complex 210
989-774-2221
perdi1g@cmich.edu
Joseph Finck
Dow Science Complex 209
989-774-3467
joseph.e.finck@cmich.edu
Valeri Petkov
Dow Science Complex 232
989-774-3395
petko1vg@cmich.edu
Marco Fornari
Dow Science Complex 228
989-774-2564
marco.fornari@cmich.edu
Matthew Redshaw
Dow Science Complex 211
989-774-3496
redsh1m@cmich.edu
Dow Science Complex 212
989-774-2185
mihai.horoi@cmich.edu
Andrzej Sieradzan
Dow Science Complex 217
989-774-3390
andrzej.sieradza​n@cmich.edu
Koblar Alan Jackson
Dow Science Complex 218
989-774-3310
koblar.alan.jackson@cmich.edu
Christopher Tycner
Dow Science Complex 203/219
989-774-3321/3487
c.tycner@cmich.edu
Axel Mellinger
Dow Science Complex 223
989-774-3336
axel.mellinger@cmich.edu
Glen Williams
Dow Science Complex 220
989-774-3365
glen.williams@cmich.edu
Juan Peralta
Dow Science Complex 213
989-774-3375
juan.peralta@cmich.edu