Faculty

Veronica Barone

Veronica Barone
Dow Science Complex 230
989-774-2788
v.barone@cmich.edu
Georgios Perdikakis

Georgios Perdikakis
Dow Science Complex 210
989-774-2221
perdi1g@cmich.edu
Joseph Finck

Joseph Finck
Dow Science Complex 209
989-774-3467
joseph.e.finck@cmich.edu
Valeri Petkov

Valeri Petkov
Dow Science Complex 232
989-774-3395
petko1vg@cmich.edu
Marco Fornari

Marco Fornari
Dow Science Complex 228
989-774-2564
marco.fornari@cmich.edu
Matthew Redshaw

Matthew Redshaw
Dow Science Complex 211
989-774-3496
redsh1m@cmich.edu
Stanley Hirschi

Stanley Hirschi
Dow Science Complex 221
989-774-3329
stanley.hirschi@cmich.edu
Andrzej Sieradzan

Andrzej Sieradzan
Dow Science Complex 217
989-774-3390
andrzej.sieradzan@cmich.edu
Mihai Horoi

Mihai Horoi
Dow Science Complex 212
989-774-2185
mihai.horoi@cmich.edu
Christopher Tycner

Christopher Tycner
Dow Science Complex 203/219
989-774-3321/3487
c.tycner@cmich.edu
Alan Jackson

Koblar Alan Jackson
Dow Science Complex 218
989-774-3310
koblar.alan.jackson@cmich.edu
Glen Williams

Glen Williams
Dow Science Complex 220
989-774-3365
glen.williams@cmich.edu
Axel Mellinger

Axel Mellinger
Dow Science Complex 222
989-774-3336
axel.mellinger@cmich.edu
Kathrin Wimmer

Kathrin Wimmer
Dow Science Complex 227
989-774-2563
kathrin.wimmer@cmich.edu
Juan Peralta

Juan Peralta
Dow Science Complex 213
989-774-3375
juan.peralta@cmich.edu
 

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site