Skip navigation

Faculty

​​​​​​​​​Veronica B​arone
Dow Science Complex 230
989-774-2788
v.barone@cmich.edu
Choon Lee
Dow Science Complex 343
989-774-3289
choon.young.lee@cmich.edu



​​
Oumar B​arry
ET Building 109
989-774-1469
barry1o@cmich.edu​

Axel M​ellinger
Dow Science Complex 222
989-774-3336
axel.mellinger@cmich.edu



​​
Gabriel Caruntu
Dow Science Complex 361
989-774-3863
g.caruntu@cmich.edu
Adam Mock
ET Building 130C
989-774-7702
mock1ap@cmich.edu



Wenjun Du
Dow Science Complex 377
989-774-7568
wenjun.du@cmich.edu

Dillip Mohanty
Dow Science Complex 254
989-774-6445
dillip.k.mohanty@cmich.edu





Alfredo Estrade​
Dow Science Complex 227
989-774-2563
​​estra1a@cmich.edu

Juan Peralta
Dow Science Complex 213
989-774-3375
juan.peralta@cmich.edu


​​
Bradley Fahlman
Dow Science Complex 357
989-774-1195
fahlm1b@cmich.edu
Georgios Perdikakis
Dow Science Complex 210
989-774-2221
perdi1g@cmich.edu



Joseph Finck
Dow Science Complex 209
989-774-3467
joseph.e.finck@cmich.edu
Valeri Petkov
Dow Science Complex 232
989-774-3395
petko1vg@cmich.edu




Marco Fornari
Dow Science Complex 228
989-774-2564
marco.fornari@cmich.edu
Matthew Redshaw
Dow Science Complex 211
989-774-3496
redsh1m@cmich.edu



Waseem Haider
ET Building 141
989-774-1125
haide1w@cmich.edu
Ishraq Shabib
ET Building 254
989-774-3692
i.shabib@cmich.edu



Mihai Horoi
Dow Science Complex 212
989-774-2185
mihai.horoi@cmich.edu
Mary Tecklenburg
Dow Science Complex 353
989-774-3078
mary.tecklenburg@cmich.edu



Bob Howell
Dow Science Complex 263
989-774-3582
bob.a.howell@cmich.edu
Junjie Yang
Dow Science Complex 217
989-774-3390
yang6j@cmich.edu
Koblar Alan Jackson
Dow Science Complex 218
989-774-3310
koblar.alan.jackson@cmich.edu
Lin​lin Zhao
Dow Science Complex 347
989-774-3252
linlin.zhao@cmich.edu

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Website Feedback