Skip navigation

Taskforce Members and Subgroups


‚ÄčTask Force Members 

Task Force Co-Chairs

Larry Corbett, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Chairperson
Denny St. John, Mathematics, Faculty Member

Task Force Members

Gary Arbogast, Physical Education and Sport, Faculty Member
Shane Cavanaugh, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Faculty Member
Kevin Cunningham, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Faculty Member
Kyle Dishaw, Student Representative
Amy Ford, English, Faculty Member
Megan Goodwin, Human Environmental Studies, Chairperson
Tim Hall, College of Humanities and Social and Behavioral Sciences, Associate Dean
Ren Hullender, Art and Design, Faculty Member
Barbara Klocko, Educational Leadership, Faculty Member
Renee Papelian, EHS Center for Student Services, Director of Professional Education Unit
John Scheide, Biology, Faculty Member
Jordan Shurr, Counseling and Special Education, Faculty Member
Dan Steele, School of Music, Faculty Member

College of Education and Human Services | Central Michigan University | | 195 Ojibway Ct | EHS 426 | Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859 | (989) 774-3079

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities.
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Website Feedback | Desktop View