Offices of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (OID)
and Diversity Education (ODE): 

pictured standing left to right:  Lauren Grotkowski, Kyra L. Williams, Mateo Savedra, Mimi Gonzalez-Barillas, Dong Lee; pictured seated left to right: Dr. Sapphire Cureg, A.T. Miller

The Office for Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion is responsible for university policy and campus initiatives which support CMU's commitment to transforming as a fully inclusive institution.