University Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Council

- Current members

- Amanda Scherr, Academic Planning & Analysis
- Andrea Jasper, College of Education and Human Services
- Ann Kucera, University Libraries
- Ben Andrea, Academic Computing
- Bradley Swanson, Graduate Studies
- Christi Brookes, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
- Crina Tarasi, College of Business Administration
- Dave Patton, Office of the Provost
- Dennis Armistead, Faculty Personnel Services
- Donnesha Blake, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion/College of Medicine
- Greg Zimmerman, Health Professions
- James Span, Jr., Multicultural Academic Support Services
- Jenna Cornish, Faculty and Staff Affairs
- Jonathan Russell, College of the Arts and Media
- Jonathan Webb, Facilities Management
- Kathy Irwin
- Kevin Wilson, Office for Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
- Larry Klaus, Central Michigan University Police Department
- Lori Hella, Human Resources
- Mackenzie Miller, Alumni Relations & Constituent Engage
- Matt Johnson
- Matthew Brandom-Warren
- Megan Goodwin, College of Education and Human Services
- Michael Guy, Recruitment/Retention
- Naga Shilpa Alamuri
- Rachel Sexton
- Rhonda Welsh, Detroit Office
- Sarah Kelsey, Facilities Management
- Sarah Kutcher, University Communications
- Shawna Patterson-Stephens, Office for Institutional Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
- Shellie Haut Root, Licensure, Regulatory Services & Human Capital
- Stan Shingles, Student Affairs
- Tina Thompson, College of Medicine
- Tracy Galarowicz, College of Science and Engineering