Committee III - RCM

Committee III, the responsibility center management committee, is charged with reviewing CMU's responsibility center management budget model used in the colleges. The committee is chaired by Ian Davison.

Members of the committee include:
•Ian Davison, interim senior vice provost for academic reorganization initiative
David Whale, faculty, educational leadership
•Marcy Taylor, interim associate dean, College of Humanities and Social and Behavioral Sciences
•Vincent Mumford, administrative fellow and faculty, physical education and sport
•Pete Vermeire, associate dean, College of Science and Engineering
•Joe Garrison, director, financial planning and budgets
•Ray Christie, senior vice provost, academic administration