Preferred Vendors
Purchasing Services has compiled the following list of vendors most commonly used for purchases.  These vendors have been separated into categories or "types of purchases."  Clicking on "blue" vendors will open the selected vendor's website in a new browser window.  If you have any questions, please call Purchasing Services at (989) 774-3118.
Apparel, Novelty and Promotional Items
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
C&C Enterprises Chuck Caszatt (989) 772-5095 Chuck@candcenterprises.com   (989) 772-2933
Mahoney & Associates Lisa Yetsko (517) 669-4300 Lisa@mahoneypromo.com (517) 669-2901
Mainstream Marketing Frank Ambrosius (231) 946-8122 Fambrosius@mainstreammkt.com  (231) 946-8122
Logos Galore Bill Mordica  Bill Mordica Bill@mordica.net -
Identity Source  Dennis Tierney  (800) 538-0028 x205 Dennis@identitysource.com (248) 476-0092
 
 
Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Bluewater  Jeff Imhoff (616) 656-9380 Jimhoff@bluewatertech.com (616) 656-9390
Bluewater Michael Silverstein (616) 656-9380 Msilverstein@bluewt.com (616) 656-9390
AVI Systems Jeff Rautio (616) 631-4500 Jeff.Rautio@avisystems.com (616) 631-4501
B&H Photo  Aaron Drew (800) 708-5444 Aarond@bhphotovideo.com (212) 239-7759
​Full Compass ​Greg Halom ​(608) 831-6204 Greg@fullcompass.com ​(608) 831-8846
​Epson ​Richard Baringhaus ​(248) 679-3237 Rich_Barringhaus@ea.epson.com
​Netech ​Jeff Whaley ​(248) 679-3237 JWhaley@netechcorp.com
​CDW-G ​Jon Gentile ​(312) 705-5648 Jonagen@cdwg.com ​(312) 705-7648
 
   
Computer Related
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Server Supply Thomas Dean (516) 334-7700 Thomas@serversupply.com (516) 334-7727
CDW-G Jon Gentile (312) 705-5648 Jonagen@cdwg.com (312) 705-7648
ALLHDD Website www.allhdd.com
 Dynamic Computer Lori Kasparian  (248) 615-6402 Lkasparian@dcc-online.com (248) 473-2201
Sehi Craig Sehi (800) 233-7344 x.220 Craig@sehi.com
 Precision Data Steve Rogers (616) 554-9723  STeve.Rogers@precision.com
NewEgg Website www.neweggbusiness.com
Aventis Christopher Bloomer (866) 528-9313 x.636 Christopher@aventissystems.com (678) 324-5236
TigerDirect  Rudy Curatolo  (877) 998-8525 Rudolph.Curatolo@tigerdirect.com  (919) 760-4499
 GovConnect  Sarah Manning  (800) 800-0019 x.33685 Smanning@govconnection.com  
​B&H Photo ​Aaron Drew ​(800) 708-5444 Aarond@bhphotovideo.com ​(212) 239-7759
​MCPC ​Jason Brown ​(616) 554-9501 Jason.Brown@mcpc.com

Sehi Computer Products prefers credit card orders be requested via e-mail, and a confirmation page will be forwarded back to you. When placing orders, please refer to the HP Model and Part number provided through Sehi's online catalog. Include your name, phone number and delivery address. Send all e-mail orders to Craig@sehi.com. Craig will contact you by phone to obtain your credit card number.

Software :
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Dell Hector Rodriguez (630) 220-0116 Hector_M_Rodriguez@Dell.com -
Precision Data Steve Rogers (616) 554-9723 Steve.Rogers@precision.com -
CDW-G Jon Gentile (312) 705-5648 Jonagen@cdwg.com
Dynamic Computer Lori Kasparian (248) 615-6402 Lkasparian@dcc-online.com -
MCPC  Jason Brown (616) 554-9501 Jason.Brown@mcpc.com -
Adobe (CDWG) Jon Gentile (312) 705-5648 Jonagen@cdwg.com
 
Furniture, Accessories and Work Tools
 
Furniture :
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
NBS Larry Roemer (989) 414-4209 Roemer@navbus.com (989) 895-8545

Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on furniture and pricing.

Accessories / Work Tools
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Details Worktools
(Partnered with NBS)
Larry Roemer (989) 414-4209 Roemer@navbus.com (989) 895-8545

Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on Details products and pricing.

 
Office Supplies
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Office Depot Sarah Webb (616) 350-4075 sarah.webb@officedepot.com (313) 887-6435

For more information on Office Depot, click here.

 
Tradeshow or Table Top Displays
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Exhibit Design Consultants John Dueling (616) 940-9955 - (616) 940-3259
Armstrong Display Concepts Dean Minnema (616) 652-1675 - (616) 652-1683
 

​​​​

CENTRAL MICHIGAN UNIVERSITY

1200 S. Franklin St • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859
Phone: 989-774-4000

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site