Preferred Vendors

Purchasing Services has compiled the following list of vendors most commonly used for purchases.  These vendors have been separated into categories or "types of purchases."  Clicking on "blue" vendors will open the selected vendor's website in a new browser window.  If you have any questions, please call Purchasing Services at (989) 774-3118.
Apparel, Novelty and Promotional Items
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
C&C Enterprises Chuck Caszatt (989) 772-5095 Chuck@candcenterprises.com   (989) 772-2933
Mahoney & Associates Lisa Yetsko (517) 669-4300 Lisa@mahoneypromo.com (517) 669-2901
Mainstream Marketing Frank Ambrosius (231) 946-8122 Fambrosius@mainstreammkt.com  (231) 946-8122
Logos Galore Bill Mordica  Bill Mordica Bill@mordica.net -
Identity Source  Dennis Tierney  (800) 538-0028 x205 Dennis@identitysource.com (248) 476-0092
 
 
Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Bluewater  Jeff Imhoff (616) 656-9380 Jimhoff@bluewatertech.com (616) 656-9390
Bluewater Michael Silverstein (616) 656-9380 Msilverstein@bluewt.com (616) 656-9390
AVI Systems Jeff Rautio (616) 631-4500 Jeff.Rautio@avisystems.com (616) 631-4501
B&H Photo  Moses Shtesl (800) 947-8003

yoelms@bphphotovideo.com

​Full Compass ​Greg Halom ​(608) 831-6204 Greg@fullcompass.com ​(608) 831-8846
​Epson ​Richard Baringhaus ​(248) 679-3237 Rich_Barringhaus@ea.epson.com
​Netech ​Jeff Whaley ​(248) 679-3237 JWhaley@netechcorp.com
​CDW-G

Hansen Chennikkara    

Jane David 

​(866) 339-3639

(312) 547-2287

hansenc@cdwg.com

janedav@cdwg.com

 
   
Computer Related
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
CDW-G

Hansen Chennikkara    

Jane David 

(866) 339-3639

(312) 547-2287

hansenc@cdwg.com

janedav@cdwg.com

ALLHDD Website www.allhdd.com
 Dynamic Computer Lisa Love  (248) 473-2200 x203

llove@dcc-online.com

Sehi Craig Sehi (800) 233-7344 x.220 Craig@sehi.com
NewEgg Website www.neweggbusiness.com
 GovConnect  Daniel Loofe II  (800) 800-0019 x.75530 dloofe@govconnection.com  
​B&H Photo ​Moses Shtesl (800) 947-8003 yoelms@bhphotovideo.com

Sehi Computer Products prefers credit card orders be requested via e-mail, and a confirmation page will be forwarded back to you. When placing orders, please refer to the HP Model and Part number provided through Sehi's online catalog. Include your name, phone number and delivery address. Send all e-mail orders to Craig@sehi.com. Craig will contact you by phone to obtain your credit card number.

Software :
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Dell Todd R Johnson (615) 967-9967 todd_r_johnson@dell.com -
CDW-G Hansen Chennikkara    

Jane David 

(866) 339-3639

(312) 547-2287

hansenc@cdwg.com

janedav@cdwg.com

Dynamic Computer Lisa Love  (248) 473-2200 x203

llove@dcc-online.com

-
Adobe (CDWG) Jon Gentile (312) 705-5648 Jonagen@cdwg.com
 
Furniture, Accessories and Work Tools
 
Furniture :
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
NBS Larry Roemer (989) 414-4209 Roemer@navbus.com (989) 895-8545

Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on furniture and pricing.

Accessories / Work Tools
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Details Worktools
(Partnered with NBS)
Larry Roemer (989) 414-4209 Roemer@navbus.com (989) 895-8545

Contact Sue Watt-Smith at (989) 774-3522, or Larry Roemer at (989) 414-4209 for more information on Details products and pricing.

 
Office Supplies
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Office Depot Sarah Webb (616) 350-4075 sarah.webb@officedepot.com (313) 887-6435

For more information on Office Depot, click here.

 
Tradeshow or Table Top Displays
 
Vendor Information Contact Person Phone Email Fax
Exhibit Design Consultants John Dueling (616) 940-9955 - (616) 940-3259
Armstrong Display Concepts Dean Minnema (616) 652-1675 - (616) 652-1683
 

​​​​
Central Michigan University • 1200 S. Franklin St. • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 • 989-774-4000