Hotel Reservations


For Airline Reservations, click here

Hotel Name

Reservations Phone Listing

Website

Americana (800) 263-3508 -
Baymont Inns and Suites (800) 290-7777 www.baymontinns.com
Best Western (Worldwide) (800) 528-1234 www.bestwestern.com/best.html
Clarion Inns International (800) 252-7466 www.hotelchoice.com
Comfort Inns & Suites (800) 228-5150 www.comfortinn.com
Courtyard (800) 321-2211 www.courtyard.com
Crowne Plaza Hotels (800) 2Crowne www.crowneplaza.com
Days Inn (Worldwide) (800) 325-2525 www.daysinn.com
Delta Hotels and Resorts (Worldwide) (800) 268-1133 www.deltahotels.com
Doubletree Guest Suites (800) 222-TREE www.doubletreehotels.com
Econo Lodge International (800) 553-2666 www.econolodge.com
Embassy Suites (Worldwide) (800) 362-2779 embassysuites1.hilton.com
Fairfield Inns (800) 228-2800 www.marriot.com
Four Seasons International (800) 332-3442 www.fshr.com
Friendship Inns (US & Can) (800) 453-4511 -
Hampton Inns (Worldwide) (800) 426-7866 secure.hilton.com/en/hp/res/index.jhtml
Harley Hotels (800) 321-2323 -
Hilton Hotels (800) 445-8667 www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn (Worldwide) (800) 465-4329 www.holiday-inn.com
Homewood Suites (800) 225-5466 www.homewood-suites.com
Howard Johnson International (800) 54-2000 www.hojo.com
Hyatt Hotels & Resorts (Worldwide) (800) 28-9000 www.hyatt.com
Intercontinental Hotels & Resorts (800) 327-0200 www.interconti.com
Mainstay Suites (800) 660-6246 www.choicehotels.com
Marriot Hotels, Resorts & Suites (Worldwide) (800) 228-9290 www.marriot.com
Nikko International (800) 645-5687 www.jalhotels.com
Omni International (800) 843-6664 www.omnihotels.com
Quality Inn International (800) 228-5151 www.hotelchoice.com
Radisson (Worldwide) (800) 333-3333 www.radisson.com
Ramada Inn - Canada (800) 272-6232 www.ramada.com
Ramada Inn - International (800) 268-8998 www.ramada.com
Red Lion Hotels and Inns (800) 547-8010 redlion.rdln.com
Red Roof Inn (800) 843-7663 www.redroof.com
Renaissance Hotels & Resorts (Worldwide) (800) 468-3571 www.travelweb.com
Residence Inn by Marriot (800) 331-3131 www.residenceinn.com
Rodeway International (800) 228-2000 www.hotelchoice.com
Sheraton (800) 325-3535 www.sheraton.com
Sleep Inns (800) 753-3746 www.hotelchoice.com
Sonesta International (800) 766-3782 www.sonesta.com
Stouffer Hotel (800) 468-3571 -
Super 8 Motels (800) 800-8000 www.super8.com
Travelodge (800) 578-7878 www.travelodge.com
Utell International (800) 223-9868 www.hotelbook.com
Westin Hotels & Resorts (Worldwide) (800) 228-3000 www.westin.com
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts (800) 2Crowne www.wyndham.com

Central Michigan University • 1200 S. Franklin St. • Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 • 989-774-4000