Committee members for the smoke-free policy work group include:

  • Co-chair: Lori Hella, associate vice president of human resources
  • Co-chair: Chris Ingersoll, dean of The Herbert H. and Grace A. Dow College of Health Professions
  • Co-chair: Justin Gawronski, 2012-2013 Student Government Association president
  • Co-chair: Tammy Griffin, manager of employee health and wellness

Campus representatives:

  • Patty Beltinck, Global Campus
  • Alyson Cole, Residence Hall Assembly
  • Mary Ann Freling, Union of Teaching Faculty
  • Benjamin Fortin, Graduate Student Union
  • Laura Frey, Faculty Association
  • Tobin Hope, AFSCME - Service Maintenance
  • Joan McDonald, UAW - Office Professionals
  • Gary Miller, Sociology, Anthropology and Social Work
  • Amy Powell, MEA - Supervisory Technical
  • Rebecca Hill Renirie, P & A Council
  • Amy Robinson, NABET- Public Broadcasting
  • Joan Schmidt, Residence Life
  • Mike Sienkiewicz, CMU Police
  • Steve Smith, University Communications