Skip navigation

MHR Board of Editors 2017

Board Members

Kevin BoyleNorthwestern University
kevin.boyle@northwestern.edu
​Claire Campbell
​Bucknell University
cec036@bucknell.edu
​Catherine Cangany​University of Notre DameCatherine.Cangany.1@nd.edu
Sharon CarlsonWestern Michigan University​sharon.carlson@wmich.edu

Matthew DaleyGrand Valley State Universitydaleym@gvsu.edu​
Angela D. Dillard University of Michigan​adillard@umich.edu
​Greg Dowd
​University of Michigan
dowdg@umich.edu
​Roy Finkenbine
​University of Detroit, Mercy
finkenre@udmercy.edu
​Susan Gray
​Arizona State University
segray@asu.edu
Rosina HassounSaginaw Valley State Universityrhassoun@svsu.edu
Martin J. HershockUniversity of Michiganmhershoc@umd.umich.edu
Tom A. KlugMarygrove Collegetklug@marygrove.edu
​Tery Reynolds
​Michigan Tech University
treynold@mtu.edu
​Michael Smith
Bently Historical Library, University of Michigan
mosmith@umich.edu​


Ex-officio

Francis X. BlouinBentley Historical Libraryfblouin@umich.edu
Frank BolesClarke Historical Library​boles1fj@cmich.edu
​Nancy Feldbush
​Historical Society of Michigan
feldbush@hsmichigan.org
Larry Wagenaar
Historical Society of Michigan​wagenaar@hsmichigan.org


Staff​

Lane Demas - EditorCentral Michigan University​demas1lt@cmich.edu
Susan Paton - ​Assistant Editor
Clarke Historical Library
​pyecr1sp@cmich.edu