MHR Board of Editors 2014

Kevin Boyle                       Northwestern University                       kevin.boyle@northwestern.edu

Claire Campbell              Bucknell University                                   cec036@bucknell.edu

Sharon Carlson               Western Michigan University               sharon.carlson@wmich.edu

Matthew Daley                Grand Valley State University              daleym@gvsu.edu​

Angela D. Dillard            University of Michigan                            adillard@umich.edu

Rosina Hassoun               Saginaw Valley State University         rhassoun@svsu.edu

Martin J. Hershock          University of Michigan                             mhershoc@umd.umich.edu

Charles K. Hyde                Wayne State University                          chyde2008@wowway.com

Tom A. Klug                      Marygrove College                                   tklug@marygrove.edu

John Revitte                      Michigan State University                       revitte@msu.edu​

Marcus Robyns                Northern Michigan University               mrobyns@nmu.edu

Jim Seelye                          Kent State University                                 jseelye@kent.edu


Ex-officio

Francis X. Blouin             Bentley Historical Library                        fblouin@umich.edu

Frank Boles                     Clark Historical Library                              boles1fj@cmich.edu

Patricia Majher               Michigan History Magazine                    ​  majher@hsmichigan.org

Larry Wagenaar             Historical Society of Michigan                 wagenaar@hsmichigan.org


Staff​

Lane Demas                 demas1lt@cmich.edu

Susan Paton                  pyecr1sp@cmich.edu