MHR Board of Editors 2013
Kevin Boyle                   Northwestern University            
Matthew Daley               Grand Valley State University                 
Angela D. Dillard           University of Michigan                           
Rosina Hassoun             Saginaw Valley State University               
Martin J. Hershock         University of Michigan                           
Charles K. Hyde            Wayne State University                          
Tom A. Klug                 Marygrove College                                 
John Revitte                   Michigan State University                       
Marcus Robyns              Northern Michigan University                 
Jim Seelye                     Kent State University            
Francis X. Blouin           Bentley Historical Library                       
Frank Boles                   Clark Historical Library                          
Patricia Majher               Michigan History Magazine                         
Larry Wagenaar              Historical Society of Michigan    

CMU is an AA/EO institution, providing equal opportunity to all persons, including minorities, females, veterans, and individuals with disabilities. | CentralLink
Copyright Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, Mich. 48859 | Phone 989-774-4000 | Privacy Policy | Feedback | Full Site