Global Campus Graduation Recognition Ceremonies


Fort Polk Graduation Recognition Ceremony
Thursday, May 2, 2019 at 5:30 p.m. 
Contact: Roland Huson at (337) 537-5713 or Fort.Polk@cmich.edu 

Washington Metro/Fort Myer Graduation Recognition Ceremony
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 1:00 p.m.
Spates Hall Community Club
Contact: Kasia Dec at (703) 525-4971 or jbmhh@cmich.edu 

Fort Riley Graduation Recognition Ceremony
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 1:00 p.m. 
Contact: Esra Mills at (785) 784-4402 or Fort.Riley@cmich.edu 

Metro Detroit Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
Macomb Center for Performing Arts
Contact: Jane Mills at (989) 774-7131 or mills1ja@cmich.edu

Atlanta Metro Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. 
Riverside EpiCenter
Contact: Keisha DuBois at (770) 933-7656 or Atlanta.Metro@cmich.edu

Fort Leavenworth Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. 
Lewis & Clark Building
Contact: Laura Stermer at (913) 682-1888 or Fort.Leavenworth@cmich.edu 

Camp Pendleton Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Views Event Center Building
Contact: Victoria Schuman at (760) 725-0485 or Camp.Pendleton@cmich.edu 

Fort Hamilton Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. 
Fort Hamilton Post Theater
Contact: Sharon Hall at (718) 748-8386 or Fort.Hamilton@cmich.edu

Fort Polk Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 5:30 p.m.
Contact: Roland Huson at (337) 537-5713 or Fort.Polk@cmich.edu