Global Campus Graduation Recognition Ceremonies

​Atlanta Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 3:00 p.m. (Graduates arrive by 2:00 p.m.)
Riverside Epicenter
135 Riverside Parkway
Austell, GA 30168-7749
Contact: Keisha DuBois at (770) 933-7656 or keisha.brown@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Friday, March 30, 2018

Metro DC Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. (Graduates arrive by 12:00 p.m.)
The Spates Community Center
214 McNair Road
Fort Myer, VA 22211
Contact: Mary Pat Mabeus at (703) 360-5336 or Fort.Belvoir@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Monday, May 1, 2018
Due to policy changes all persons without military ID or base pass must enter through the main entrance - Hatfield Gate

Fort Riley Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. (Graduates arrive by 12:00 p.m.)
Hilton Garden Inn
410 S. 3rd Street
Manhattan, KS 66502-6221
Contact: Esra Mills at (785) 784-4402 or mills2ea@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Monday, April 30, 2018


Michigan Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. (Graduates arrive by 9:00 a.m.)
Macomb Community College Center for the Performing Arts
44575 Garfield Road
Charter Twp. of Clinton, MI 48038
Contact: Raechel Hines at (248) 526-2620 or hines1rl@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Friday, April 20, 2018


Fort Leavenworth Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:00 p.m.
Eisenhower Hall, Lewis & Clark Building
100 Stimson Ave.
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66027-2301
Contact: Sarah Grossenburg at (913) 682-1888 or zink1sm@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Tuesday, May 1, 2018


Fort Polk Graduation Recognition Ceremony

​Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 5:30 p.m. (Graduates arrive by 4:30 p.m.)
The Bayou Theater, Bldg. 930 on Mississippi Ave. at 16th St.
Fort Polk, LA 71459
Contact: Roland Huson at (337) 537-5713 or huson1r@cmich.edu
RSVP Deadline: Tuesday, May 28, 2018