Strategic Pathway #5

​Redefine and expand our business model to increase partnerships with organizations and help individuals advance lifelong learning and achieve career development goals.

Committee Members

  • Dr. Betty Kirby, co-convener 
  • Dr. Chris Moberg, co-convener 
  • Ms. Nel Boose 
  • Dr. Michael Dillon 
  • Ms. Tanya Domina 
  • Mr. Kevin Goddard 
  • Dr. Sean Goffnett 
  • Mr. Gary Johnson 
  • Mr. Kyle Nothstine 
  • Ms. Marcie Otteman 
  • Mr. Rob Vandorin 
  • Ms. Rhonda Welsh 
  • Dr. Catherine Willermet 
  • Ms. Darcie Wilson 
  • Mr. Al Zainea 

Committee Charge

  • If necessary, recommend any minor edits and/or clarifications to the descriptor for the pathway. 
  • Establish overarching strategic objectives that will define CMU in 2030 relative to the pathway. 
  • Ensure that there are appropriate processes to proactively engage campus and community stakeholders in the discussions and idea generation for the strategic objectives. 
  • Recommend short-term benchmarks (goals and objectives that can be reached within one to three years) to be used as measurements of progress.