Advisory Council

The Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Advisory Council is a standing committee of Academic Senate and serves as an advisory board to the Senate and to the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning.

Members, Organization, Term

EAC MemberCollege or Department
 Armbruster, Ellen CEHS (18-21)
 Bean, Jeffrey
 CLASS (16-19)
 Bechtel, Stephanie Faculty Support, CIS
 Blom, Andrew
 Group IV-C of University Program (18-20)
 Bond, Jeremy
 CETL/e-Learning, CIS (ex-officio non-voting)
 Bunch, John -  Chair
 CBA (18-21)
 Islam, Azharul
 Graduate Student Representative (18-19)
 Lee, Carl
 CSE (17-20)
 Lindahl, Robert
 CAM (17-21)
 Tucker, Antoinette CETL, CIS (administrative non-voting)
 Webster, Emily
 CHP (17-20)