Administrative Computing Planning Committee



The Administrative Computing Steering Committee (ACPC) is a vehicle for improving awareness of academic and administrative technology projects and initiatives under consideration, in progress, and implemented. This committee will:

  • Build and maintain a 2-3 year plan for central services applications and development that supports common acedemic and administrative initiatives and needs;
  • Work with OIT to document business process relating to common data and information exchange across business offices; and 
  • Forward to the Technology Planning Council any policy and procedure recommendations regarding priority IT development, security, and proper use of IT infrastructure.


  • Kirk Yats - Director/Scholarships and Financial Aid
  • Jennifer Bronz- Senior Buyer, Purchasing Services
  • Mike Viers - Manager/University Stores/Warehouse Operations
  • Jan Ball - Admissions Systems Analyst/Admissions
  • Carol Haas - Director, Financial Planning and Budgets
  • Karen Hutslar - Registrar
  • Cindy Rubingh - Director, Student Account Services and University Billing
  • Tom Masterson - Interim​ Dean, HH and GA Dow College of Health Professions
  • Sue Parsons - Assistant Dean/Finance, College of Medicine
  • Dan Rademacher - Director/Technology, Office of Technology Global Campus
  • Shaun Holtgreive - Executive Director/Campus Life, Student Affairs
  • John Gawryk - Manager, Financial Services
  • Ann Miller - Director/Faculty Employment and Compensation, FPS
  • Dave Bunting - Director/Administration, Development
  • Leigh Bartholomew - Manager/Auxiliary Operations, Auxiliary Services
  • Debra Goodwin - Coordinator/Contracting and Purchasing Services, Purchasing
  • Shelly Hink - Associate Dean/College of Communication and Fine Arts
  • Mary Montoye - Director/Research and Sponsored Programs
  • Roger Rehm - Vice President/Information Technology-CIO, OIT
  • Thomas Speakman - Director/Undergraduate Admissions
  • Brad Stambaugh - Manager/Library Business Services
  • Valorie Tickle - Manager/CRM Enrollment and Student Services
  • Nicole Turner - Manager/ SAP HR Information Systems
  • Pete Vermeire - Associate Dean/ College of Science and Engineering
  • Kim Wagester - Assistant Controller/ Financial Services, Payroll and Travel Services
  • Robert Roe - Executive Director/Institutional Research and Planning

​ ​​​